HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: PewDiePie

NICE GUY PEWDIEPIE - /r/niceguys/ #1 [REDDIT REVIEW]

448487 ratings | 5851402 views
MORE REDDIT: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYH8WvNV1YEn6-a2cGz0yoK5Q2TMzwNc- |AD| Shop and save on the HONOR 7X Lucky Bag promo: https://goo.gl/Kdhbwy  Headphones:: http://rzr.to/edgar Chair:: USA & Asia: https://usa.clutchchairz.com/product/pewdiepie-edition-throttle-series/ Europe: https://europe.clutchchairz.com/en/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Canada: https://canada.clutchchairz.com/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ ‎
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (31879)
Diana La Flora (1 day ago)
What if you are Russian across the Finnish line
Jachan (1 day ago)
Like a hot dog on the ground huh? Bitch people don't eat no stuff from the ground
Andrei Iftemi (1 day ago)
My testosterone dropped so low after watching this that I went to gym and got negative gains.
White Heart (2 days ago)
i get the messages from kik also when i don't reply the guy gets pissed XD
Jefferson Canann (2 days ago)
The cringe
madmango (3 days ago)
nice guy? what about nice girl? peudy you sexist bstrd
Chase Champlin (3 days ago)
Cringe level over 9000
Hercules Brofister (4 days ago)
"it's tough being a nice guy; you got a short fuse" haha, classic
Hercules Brofister (4 days ago)
5:32 that guy sure knows how to sell himself.
Toby Butcher (4 days ago)
this used to be me I was so NICE (aka entitled)
OhayoitsSue (4 days ago)
8:26 what movie is this
O Hamster (5 days ago)
Pewds u are the nicest guy of youtube
Tad Strange (5 days ago)
All women are queens. If she breathe, SHE'S A THOOOOOT.
inGReEdzZ cHaNNel (5 days ago)
Gopnik set
Borknut the Third (5 days ago)
I feel like half of these people are literal sociopaths.
Hermione Everdeen (5 days ago)
Part 2 please 😂😂😂
Truman Ehrhorn (6 days ago)
I’m a nice guy an I respect all wahmen
M3PTIRAH (6 days ago)
Im a nice guy and I respect WAMEN.... NOW SHO ME YAR BOBS AND VAGANA!
redherring271290 (6 days ago)
Was choking on lunch watching this. So if your reading this its already too late. RIP
Rhys Muldoon (6 days ago)
Nice guys finish last. Only aggressive people conquer the world
mangaka08 (7 days ago)
Hoping for a /r/Nicegirls/ at some point. Those are pretty terrifying.
SAMMINAPOLI 7 (7 days ago)
song name please? and dont tell me its from black ops cuz i looked everywhere and i cant find it
SAMMINAPOLI 7 (7 days ago)
at the start
maeki kim (8 days ago)
i'm a girl, so am i a nice girl?
Great Stalin (8 days ago)
#Notme
Pj Cohen (8 days ago)
when there is part 2?!!!
Aura Moon (8 days ago)
Lmfao FUCKING HILARIOUS
kaitlyn garrison (9 days ago)
r/whiteknight is the best imho
Rikimer the Suebian (9 days ago)
I got a gf Yes, thats right YOU ARE ALL BETAS!
Alexander Strang (10 days ago)
its wamen**************
Nihal Nasser (10 days ago)
#NotMe
rjzantow (11 days ago)
Where's the bonus meme?
It's a Hath-trap (11 days ago)
Im female and im into nice guys. Come get mi boobiepics
F1rst World NomaD (11 days ago)
Ive actually been dumped three times with the explaination "you are to nice to me" so one of two things must be true. Either: Its actually true that women subconsciously like to be poorly treated as it feeds into the Alpha dominance crap women always drool over while denying it. Or: Women in general are just assholes enough to dump you as soon they got the slightest bit bored or disappointed, *knows* this make them look like total cunts and make up a lie about the *one* thing you cant deny you've done... Been nice. As a bonus on answer nr2 its such a common fenomenon that 3 separate women, from 3 ethnicities, 3 separate towns and from 2 different countries all used the same lie. Fucking hell even the "It's not youll it's me" line is a better pic.
Ajey Chahal (12 days ago)
I Leave a Like So I am Nice Guy Can I Get Some Pussy😡😡
Stefan Vorster (12 days ago)
#notme
kkiouris ! (12 days ago)
Everyone respects whamen #notme Wait what?
Nathan Migliore (13 days ago)
1:22 why is the chocolate milk hot
Weteperepe (13 days ago)
0:02 I see no difference
Ayyaz Israr (13 days ago)
Thanks For The Earrape Pewds
Sarah Davis (13 days ago)
1 LIKE = 1 NICE
chicken nuggets (13 days ago)
pewds: *first two claps* my brain: mEME REVIEW
Listen Boi (14 days ago)
What’s unbelievable is that the dude was making chocolate milk. It’s 2018, you can buy it from the store smh.
Thành Đinh (14 days ago)
#RESPECT #WAHMEN @RPRPRP... =))
Thành Đinh (14 days ago)
@IamBword #AmI?
Thành Đinh (14 days ago)
#CALLoutHISname #PEWPEWPEW #Die #Pew'sPie
Thành Đinh (14 days ago)
#ofcourseNOTME .
Philip Turner (14 days ago)
"chringemas down memory lane" that is my fav movie jk
Zerozone (14 days ago)
_R e s p e k t W a h m ' n._
-SecretRose - (14 days ago)
THE INTRO
roop kumar (14 days ago)
Hey nice guy, i am a neat guy😜😜 we finally meet ✊
y0gurt (14 days ago)
#notme ┬─┬ノ( º _ ºノ) (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
Yassin Bhiri (15 days ago)
Hhmmm Adds
Vocanimeify (15 days ago)
No a moment of silence for that girl. Because she has to deal with that shitty obsessive guy
Starrphire (15 days ago)
Soothouse? I only watch Pewdhouse
S L (15 days ago)
That's... that's Sayori's voice I keep hearing.
Sinon Yuuki (15 days ago)
It's not the chocolate for me... It's the sushi XD Chocolate milk is just gonna get you a hug lol
GamingWithJay (15 days ago)
Respect wahmen! #👊BrosRespectWahmen
Ishan Chandra (16 days ago)
Danm i wanna kill myself right now these conversations on text remind me of the times when i use to text pointlessly to girls and tries to be extra generous, the cringe is off the charts.
Ishan Chandra (16 days ago)
Nice guys really are those people who got an excuse for being rejected because they're nice. No these guys aren't nice these guys are creepy. In case you're wondering how i know that ,I was one of them and still single.😈😈😂😂
Kevin Jenkins (17 days ago)
And the saying still goes that nice guys never prevail. I don't know why but yeah. That story checks out for me.
OROMplays (17 days ago)
i left a dislike, as not to brag about my niceness, but to show humility.
danimal danigan (17 days ago)
I just realized Felix is a Eugene! Reference Birdman.
Sri Venkat (18 days ago)
ending clip was awesome!!!!!!!!
Impossibur Ducklov (18 days ago)
dizliked dat
rob happe (18 days ago)
if nice guy finish last, then why wouldn't whamen want them over the guy that finishes quicker....hmmmmmmmm....
NOOBRIDERR (18 days ago)
lol joes voiceover had me dying when he got mad
Ayush (19 days ago)
lmao on hello there thats so funny
Sander Van Goethem (19 days ago)
WE ALL NEED MORE REDDIT REVIEWS
ColonelKRAZY ! (19 days ago)
#notme
TheProRebel 00 (20 days ago)
Im a nice guy. I think wahman are very nice. If you choose me then I'll treat you nice. Ok? *NICE*
YouTube IsBiased (20 days ago)
4:18 there is some truth to that one..... dibs fedora
Gretchen Hangleton (20 days ago)
3:19 Yeah ... that face is going to be on a poster one day.
Gretchen Hangleton (20 days ago)
2:24 They could be brother and sister. Or maybe he's gay. He might not actually be dying inside.
Jordan Winters (21 days ago)
6:13 obviously influenced Juice Wrld to record the track that got his career popping
Manav Kalra (21 days ago)
This is quite helpful. Now, am a nice guy too. 🙂
Rollace The Jazzmaster (22 days ago)
I respect women so much I watch porn without women in it
Exuse Me (22 days ago)
2:55 goddamit he's in front of the leds
Logan Jones (22 days ago)
DISLIKE I BAD BOY.
Alexandra Parker (23 days ago)
I’m a nice wamen
i stan talents (23 days ago)
I'm a nice guy'nt so i'm gonna smash that like
Pknot Colburn (24 days ago)
What's a good bar song pumped up was played
SUN CROWS Totem (25 days ago)
2018?
Malachi Crater (26 days ago)
6400 guys that....aren't so nice
Gay Studios (26 days ago)
[B]ļ ý
Koushik Paul (28 days ago)
You'd make a good slav
yoel guez (29 days ago)
2:25 rip in peace my friend rip in pepperonis....
insanehops (30 days ago)
Part 2 please
Lol. All the dislikes are mean guys...
K Gd (1 month ago)
0:2 *GENERAL KENOBI*
Nikita Sigakov (1 month ago)
Nicest video
Some Guy (1 month ago)
pewdiepie now a fedora maN
Aamir Sahil (1 month ago)
Did anyone notice the poster of clockwork Orange on the door, LMAO.
The Kbot (1 month ago)
#NotMe
JaJa1 (1 month ago)
I slap women's butts on the street to show them how much I respect them.But all I get is a slap in the face.WTF do women want! Those ugly ass b*tches are lucky I even touched them.All I was trying to do was make them feel great about themselves.Us nice guys finnish last.We'll never get the pleasure of teaching a girl how to sex and deflower that virgin body.All we get are used goods when women are in their 30's and finally realize our worth after being infused with the semen of like 50 guys.Maybe I should be an asshole.Remember that when a nice guy gets pissed he has a beast inside of him with a muzzle on and the muzzle is about to come OFF. sincerely,every NICE guy ever
omg 3.00 that JUST happened to me.. my mother said to a waiter at a resturant: we are finished, and the waiter said: NO YOUR NORWEGIAN , I'm like: how does he know?
Masons Music (1 month ago)
I actual respected a woman and she cheated on me with two other guys!!! 😤 maannnn every TIMES
Arafida (1 month ago)
Nice guy pewdipie rhymes
Nightngale Rayne (1 month ago)
Best video of yours that ive seen in a long time. Love you pewds
These guys give me hope. Thanks to them I know there are more desperate people then me- 20 year old virgin XD
Collins Koroso (1 month ago)
I'm a nice guy and I respecc wamen , ¿¿¿¿¿BUT CAN YOU DO DIS???????

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.