HomeШоуRelated VideosMore From: SgtCaze

Minecraft Bukkit Plugins - Rage Quit v1.1 review! (My plugin!)

105 ratings | 17521 views
● Visit my website: http://www.CosmosMC.net ● Join my server: playmc.cc ● Download RageQuit here: http://dev.bukkit.org/server-mods/rage-quit-game/ Connect with my social media: ● Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/sgtcaze ● Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/sgtcaze ● BukkitDev: http://dev.bukkit.org/profiles/sgtcaze/ ● Spigot: http://www.spigotmc.org/members/sgtcaze.2397/ ● GitHub: http://www.github.com/sgtcaze Additional Links ● Audio file(s) provided by http://www.audiomicro.com Computer Specs: ● CPU: Intel(R) Core™ i7-3770 3.40 GHz 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1155 ● GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 560 Ti 1GB 16X PCIe Video Card ● Motherboard: [CrossFireX] ASUS P8Z77-V LX Intel Z77 ● RAM: 16 GB (4GB x 4) Corsair XMS Heatspreader ● HDD: 1TB SATA-III 6.0Gb/s 32MB Cache 7200RPM HDD ● SSD: OCZ Vertex 4 128 GB SATA-III 6.0Gb/s running Trim [BOOT] ● Mouse: Razer DeathAdder ● Keyboard: Razer Blackwidow 2013 Elite Hardware: ● Asus 20" (x2) 120 hz monitors ● Blue Snowball microphone ● Turtle Beach P11 headset ● Verbatim 500GB external drive. ● Playstation 3 ● Hauppauge HDPVR ● Insignia HD Speakers ● Polaroid 15" TV FAQ: A full FAQ can be found on my website (above). Here's a short list: ● How many FPS do you get? Because frames differ because of entity count (tile and living), here are a few (smooth lighting on, render distance on far): Hypixel Lobby: 200 FPS WoodyCraft Lobby: 180 - 200 FPS ● What programs do you use? Total Media Extreme to record my HDPVR, OBS to record my PC, Sony Vegas to edit, Audacity to capture audio, and Call Graph to record skype. ● What livestream software do you use? OBS free-ware. ● Where did you get your computer from? From CyberPowerPC.com. I've had no problems with my pc. I recommended some friends there, and they had no problems. ● What content do you provide? Primarily showcases on minecraft mods and plugins as well as Bukkit development tutorials. ● What is your Minecraft Texture pack/ how is it HD? I usually use either Faithful 32x or Sphax 128x.
Category: Шоу
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (29)
Ma AnToNy (3 years ago)
can you create some minigame plugin for us?
0CaptainMinecraft0 (4 years ago)
How does this make someone rage?
itsMiatch (3 years ago)
You annoy them so much that they either flip out, or leave.
MineCraftEquals (4 years ago)
Wow I have the same keyboard mouse and CPU ram motherboard SSD... Copier D:
MineCraftEquals (4 years ago)
Or that lol
SgtCaze (4 years ago)
Or maybe we are soul mates...
FyreXD (4 years ago)
1.6.4 and 1.7.2
FyreXD (4 years ago)
Make the plugin for the
SuperColom (4 years ago)
What Shader Pack is this?
SgtCaze (4 years ago)
I wouldn't normally recommend over clocking, because all it does is increase clock speeds, it doesn't necessarily aide the video processing/rendering. It's up to you though.
David O'Hara (4 years ago)
The RAM I got for 10 dollars at a yard sale, so why not? The thing that is weird is that I can max out BF3 no problem at 1080p. So why is minecraft more intensive?!
David O'Hara (4 years ago)
Well, I have fairly good cooling, would you recommend OCing?
SgtCaze (4 years ago)
Passmark CPU has the i7-3770 3.4 ghz at 9,425 with a rank of 35. The Fx-8120 Eight-Core is at 6610. My CPU ranks almost 3,000 points ahead of yours (which is big). I bring this up not to annoy you, but because people tend to think the Fx lineup can render very graphic intensive games/mods, but in reality, they're trying to carry a heavier load, and can't quite keep up. The CPU matters just as much as the GPU, and while your 7850 is comparable, your Fx-8120 isn't.
SgtCaze (4 years ago)
Just saying, 2166 mhz ram is a waste on a gaming PC. Also, your computer is most certainly not in the same league as mine. Here's something to consider, the AMD FX 8100 uses a different architecture for the processor. It says 8 core, but it can really only perform at 4 core capacity. The i7 is such a dominant processor, the twain aren't a comparison. As for graphics, remember AMD typically fails at good video drivers. Drivers mean a lot in performance.
David O'Hara (4 years ago)
With NOTHING running in the background my PC can't use the shaders with decent render distance. Idk why, on paper it is as good as yours almost spec for spec. It has 8 gigs of 2166mhz ram, an AMD 8120 8 core processor, an AMD 7850 1gig GPU, and an Asus M5A97R2.0 mobo. But with render distance on far, I still get only 22 FPS on average with random drop offs. Why? Thanks to anyone who answers!
SgtCaze (4 years ago)
My plugin, or this video?
MagicLime (4 years ago)
I think i've seen this on Reddit.
SgtCaze (5 years ago)
Sure! I might add it to my new top 10 overall plugins.
gingi ninji (5 years ago)
will you do a video on bow spleef plugin
Guard Craft (5 years ago)
Great Plugin!
Braamberg (5 years ago)
jeah
andro pelk (5 years ago)
shaders ???
andro pelk (5 years ago)
how did you get so light and awesome sun shine and grass
Graham Casner (5 years ago)
Good job
SgtCaze (5 years ago)
k thx
- (5 years ago)
Reviewing your own plugin. Sooooo cool
SgtCaze (5 years ago)
o hai coy coy
SgtCaze (5 years ago)
Thanks CrafterBox :)
CrafterBox (5 years ago)
Great Plugin :D

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.