HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: GameofThrones

Game of Thrones Season 6: Episode #9 Preview (HBO)

46901 ratings | 8513680 views
Subscribe to the Game of Thrones YouTube: http://itsh.bo/10qIOan New episodes of Game of Thrones air every Sunday at 9PM, only on HBO. Connect with Game of Thrones Online: Game of Thrones Viewer's Guide: http://gameofthrones.com Game of Thrones on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GameOfThrones Game of Thrones on Twitter: https://twitter.com/GameOfThrones Game of Thrones Official Site: http://itsh.bo/HpR8b1 Game of Thrones on HBO GO® http://itsh.bo/eIDxfw Game of Thrones on HBO Connect: http://connect.hbo.com/game-thrones Game of Thrones merchandise: http://itsh.bo/1pjoxLZ It's HBO. Connect with HBO Online Find HBO on Facebook: http://Facebook.com/HBO Follow @HBO on Twitter: http://Twitter.com/HBO Find HBO on Youtube: http://Youtube.com/HBO Find HBO Official Site: http://HBO.com Find HBO Connect: http://Connect.hbo.com Find HBO GO: http://HBOGO.com Find HBO on Instagram: http://Instagram.com/hbo Find HBO on Foursquare: http://Foursquare.com/hbo Find the HBO Shop: http://itsh.bo/gameofthronesshop Check out other HBO Channels HBO: http://www.youtube.com/hbo True Blood: http://www.youtube.com/trueblood HBO Sports: http://www.youtube.com/HBOsports Real Time with Bill Maher: http://www.youtube.com/RealTime HBO Documentary Films: http://www.youtube.com/HBODocs Cinemax: http://www.youtube.com/Cinemax HBO Latino: http://www.youtube.com/HBOLatino
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (14725)
A Tree (7 months ago)
One thing i must say is true about this show is that the trailers have been getting better and better, and the episodes have been getting more disappointing and even more disappointing. This has been Siskel & Ebert and the movies, and that's a wrap folks.
Best episode
David Michael (8 months ago)
This and The Winds of Winter are the 2 greatest episodes of television ever made. SOO Happy that Sapochnik AND Nutter are coming back for Season 8, you already know it’s gonna be a wild ride with those 2 directing.
Isaac Oliveira (9 months ago)
CARALHO !
Daenerys Snow (9 months ago)
Best episode in tv history
R P (10 months ago)
https://youtu.be/xd0-yvFuSy4 Khal drogo in Bollywood
O.J. Simpson (11 months ago)
I come back here whenever I need a boner
José Rosano (11 months ago)
name of the songs in this trailer, someone pleaseeeee?????
Deepanshu Malik (6 months ago)
José Rosano lets play a game
Poyraz Altınok (11 months ago)
Best promo
Tariq Fletcher (1 year ago)
Still the best promo
Jack Parker (1 year ago)
The best episode ever in the world..... Hats off...👌👌
mwsnap (1 year ago)
Did. Not. Disappoint.
AllodsJinjer (1 year ago)
Anyone got notification?
Hauntsome (1 year ago)
this never gets old i always watch this preview and i get pumped everytime lol!
Fireseed z (1 year ago)
anyone knows where can i find this trailer soundtrack? sounds soo awesome and epic....i tried looking in youtube,but couldn't find it =\
Do Bo (1 year ago)
Khalessi looks soo silly and out of place when she rides on the dragon. It takes the seriousness away from the show. Makes it a kid show. She looks like this little girl riding a dragon. Lame.
Ömer BAYRAK (1 year ago)
AT THIS EPISODE WE LEARNED THAT, JOHN SNOW IS NOT A SMART COMMANDER AND HE NEEDS TO BE DEFEATED. HE DOESNT DESERVE TO BE KING.
Ömer BAYRAK (1 year ago)
Joey Rozic STUPID BITCH I MEANT THAT HE ACTED EMOTIONALLY AND WAS ALMOST DYING . HE SHOULD APPRECIATE FOR SISTERS HELP. AND AS FOR YOU LITTLE BITCH GET OUT OFF THE JOHN SNOWS BED. HE WAS SUPPOSED TO F.CK YOU WELL THAT YOU ARE DEFENDING HIS MISTAKES. STUPID FUCK
Joey Rozic (1 year ago)
Nah, chaos happened. Jon got lucky, rode into he heart of darkness and came out king in the north, it was good storytelling. You would be bitching if he lost as well, and claim Game of Thrones kills off all their good characters, get over yourself, and learn how to type better i guess. You don't always have to use caps. :)
beth stanley (1 year ago)
Best battle EVER! I was out of my seat, screaming @ the TV & I don't think I've ever done that?!
FirstName LastName (1 year ago)
Best episode of any program and series - ever!
The trailer was more intense and more thrilling than the actual episode.
Alp (1 year ago)
Why am I still watching this and getting hyped up ?
Alp (3 months ago)
still lol
HEH17 (1 year ago)
I deadup still watch this trailer just for the hype sometimes. Still my hands down favorite episode so far. Can't wait for season 7.
Father Ireland (1 year ago)
THE KING IN THE NORTH!
Ryon XL (1 year ago)
TORMUND IS SEXY
Ryon XL (1 year ago)
HADAYUM
Rishabh Sen (1 year ago)
One of the greatest episodes in television history
Ladislav Habart (1 year ago)
What is the name of the soundtrack of the preview ?
Nik02003 (1 year ago)
I still watch this
Hail King Cerion (1 year ago)
Some one has to make this trailer combine with Pippin's song from Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King.
Sakshi (2 years ago)
This is by far, one of the greatest episodes of GoT ever.
Brandon Hollie (2 years ago)
936 people were for House Bolton lol
Metal Fish (2 years ago)
I never licked my Yorkshire accent till I watched game of thrones
Dref Viste (2 years ago)
What's the soundtrack for this
johann smallnumba (2 years ago)
i don't know why but when the boltons are doing the chant i'm like omg that's so cool
Kalitenin Fedaisi (2 years ago)
SUBSCRIBE TO ME !!! I WILL BE A SUBSCRIBER
Kalitenin Fedaisi (2 years ago)
SUBSCRIBE TO ME !!! I WILL BE A SUBSCRIBER
Anoir Trabelsi (2 years ago)
Season 7 please!!!!
Mumul Dwitama (2 years ago)
eldest and youngest son of Ned Stark has died, who next?
Poohead 0161 (2 years ago)
Amazing, if only Ygritte was still there with Jon Snow
Nasurii (2 years ago)
*All Hail Jon Stark Targaryen: King of the North & Sansa Stark: Queen of the North!*
Afestia Vasileia (2 years ago)
hail eorlingas
Eduardo villalona (2 years ago)
Love the music 🙂
kuledinho (2 years ago)
A promo for a TV episode has over 8 million views. Holy shit lol
MMACountry (2 years ago)
this preview is so epic, I still watch it after the season ended.
JC De los Reyes (2 years ago)
Rhaegar Targaryen, Roose Bolton, and Ned Stark: Wow.
Eric Cartman (2 years ago)
This is the best preview I've ever seen for an episode honestly...
Alors Et Alors (2 years ago)
ou je peux trouvé tout les séries et tout les épisodes steuplai!! quelqu'un peut m'aidez
Neetro. (2 years ago)
I spoiled. Please dont kill me
Dinis Ferreira (2 years ago)
It's funny to come back after a few weeks since the episode was released and see how many of you got the right predictions it scares me of how accurate some of you are shit
Murat Özer (2 years ago)
http://link.tl/HJxv what happens on season 7? learn...
Я не знать британский я российский не че не осознавать
zfghty uuyghju (2 years ago)
Spoiler (Warning: Extremely hard to guess) Spoiler Spoiler Spoiler Spoiler Spoiler Spoiler WARNING: Extreme spoiler. This is your last warning. k u have been warned... Jon Snow wins lol
MultiPureskill (2 years ago)
What do i say to tests in School? ''Battles have been won, agianst greater odds!''
Swish Mule (2 years ago)
SPOILER: You know the giant could've been an unstoppable juggernaut if they had just took the time to make him decent armor. And seriously, did the north not think to have shields; they come wearing just animal skin vs fully armored soldiers wielding spears and arrows.
Jordan Schlansky (2 years ago)
"But he's starting to know me" Is it a coincidence that both Jon and Robb said the same thing? Jon said it to Sansa referring to Bolton and Robb said it to Jaime referring to Tywin.
Ira Laurila (2 years ago)
Fuck Ramsay.
Opiate Holidays (2 years ago)
This is the best battle scene I've ever seen I think.
longlive the king (2 years ago)
Same, just saw it
Larp is the best (2 years ago)
This Episode was so fucking epic
Mathias S. (2 years ago)
I’m not asking you to forget your dead. I’ll never forget mine. I lost fifty brothers the night that Mance attacked the Wall. But I’m asking you to think about your children now. They’ll never have children of their own if we don’t band together. The Long Night is coming and the dead come with it. No clan can stop them. The Free Folk can’t stop them, the Night’s Watch can’t stop them and all the southern kings can’t stop them! Only together. All of us. And even then it may not be enough, but at least we give the f---ers a fight.
Jesse Dyson (2 years ago)
Best episode in my opinion
Mhd Amayri (2 years ago)
THIS IS THE BEST EPISODE I'VE EVER WATCHED
Nora Chaparro (2 years ago)
pregunta loca, Jon Nieves es el bastardo de Eddard Stark o su sobrino?
i prefer vikings
katsupoi (2 years ago)
what happened to karstark
explorationofspace bfd (2 years ago)
Is it just me that's noticed that one of the three lower born slave masters that survives, is the man with many faces.
PNK PNK (2 years ago)
first episode of game of thrones i had to watch a second time because it was so fucking awesome :D
longlive the king (2 years ago)
EPIC
ahmad rizky (2 years ago)
i wonder where all the 200 stark men that jon had come from?
Master Blaster (2 years ago)
Now we know where all the budget for Game of Thrones went into haha.
GGG Gambino (2 years ago)
why they killed Wun Wun ... i was so sad when that FUCKING BASTARD killed him with arrow X(
Team Kill (2 years ago)
whats the background song
Quido B gentle (2 years ago)
And now?? GoT got a lot of money from the EU. Now there is the Brexit. I do'nt think the EU will keep donating money for this TV show. (culture money) They film a lot in Ireland and got a lot of EU money. I'm curious how this will unfold in the future.
Ko Dex (2 years ago)
Sansa, Sansa why you slimy bitch, i knew that i had a reason not to like her from the start...she wants power you can see it in her eyes that she wants it...nice accting btw :)
Annatar (2 years ago)
That war scene is a masterpiece.
Pascal Reist (2 years ago)
Sansa said to Jon "no-one can save me, no-one can save no-one" right? Was this a hint to something is happening in the future about Sansa, Jon and Arya?
Eyy-Its-Me XD (2 years ago)
i about to watch now, havent watched it yet :p 1m s0 €×<¡t€|) !!!!
Whoathereitsben (2 years ago)
I am the Wun Don't run your tongue Don't need a gun to get respect upon the street
Emma Mlt14 (2 years ago)
Best episode ever
chisel chin (2 years ago)
when john snow tried to save his brother and jumped on his horse, his sword went all floppy.
Mrlloydvideos (2 years ago)
Ramsay died, empoisoned by his ennemies
Vanilla Anis (2 years ago)
THE BEST EPISODE EVERRRRRRRR WHAT AM I GOING TO DO AFTER GAME OF THRONESSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Rafael Ramos (2 years ago)
less feminism please. feminism is irreal and borimg.
Youssef Choucair (2 years ago)
Name of drum beat at 0:27-0:29 please?
Wundawaffle (2 years ago)
Can I just say, Wun-Wun did little to fuck all.
наилучшая серия, за все сезоны
That look on Jon's face in the end gives chills down the spine
Cybi Williams (2 years ago)
Steve Angello must be well gutted he couldn't get to Rickon in time, and that he nearly died in his own moshpit later on. It's very obvious also that Rickon had never seen Apocolypto as he made a bit of a fool out of himself with that sarcastic attempt at getting back.
Duygu Findikci (2 years ago)
JON SNOW. JON SNOW. JON SNOW. JON SNOW. JON SNOW. JON SNOW. :)
Brad (2 years ago)
Amazing episode. The shot of Davos at 0:13 is so sick
Lotkar (2 years ago)
exploté del hype :v
stranger2two (2 years ago)
If you think you have seen epic in GOT, wait till you watch this: I FREAKING CRIED WATCHING THIS! :O. Utterly ASTOUNDING! If this was this good, I just cannot fathom as to how this season finale is going to be!
Immortal Nihilist (2 years ago)
That mofo should have run zigzag!
Riccardo241084 10 (2 years ago)
Fighissimo!
MPC/ HD (2 years ago)
Finnaly! an episode where the bad guy dies...
MPC/ HD (2 years ago)
sorry for spoiler,btw,but i couldn't hold it...xD
trippa snippa (2 years ago)
"Kind of a bad move on Sansa's part" to withhold this information from Jon? I'm sorry but the kindest ways to put this is are you retarded? Have you even put any degree of thought to why she didn't tell Jon about this? If she told Jon, Jon would rally them together before the battle, Ramsay then knows they would have greater numbers than the Boltons, meaning no way in hell he would lead his army to fight outside winterfell. Sansa KNEW that the only way to win this battle is if Ramsay fought outside the walls of Winterfell. She knew how Ramsay thought, and the only possibility of this situation occurring was to make Ramsay believe that he has a significant numbers advantage. She is the sole reason why they won, and perhaps one of the most moves ever made in the game. Yet you call this a bad move? Yeah the rest of this video is probably garbage, gonna stop at 1:50 before I hear more uneducated comments.
Vitória G. (2 years ago)
Sansa won the battle, not John.
Jack atm (2 years ago)
If we're gonna win this we must use well grounded tactics. Cavalry - CHARGE Infantry - CHARGE Archers? - CHARGGE
Rui (2 years ago)
This Episode Was Brilliant and Amazing !!
Leandro Valdez (2 years ago)
Worse episode ever... HBO, stop everything and wait for R.R. Martin to finish the book, your writers suck!
Leandro Valdez (2 years ago)
+AceStrikerxXx The world is full of idiots.
Ace Striker (2 years ago)
+Rumitya its shit for you and some people, its awesome for me and millions of people, kay?
VALAR (2 years ago)
+Rumitya opinions arfe like assholes everyone has one
Rumitya (2 years ago)
+AceStrikerxXx It's shit actually.
Zehra D (2 years ago)
THIS WAS FUCKING THE BEST EPISODE EVERR OF THE FUCKING WHOLE SERIES!
Sargın SEBER (2 years ago)
The King of The North, John Targaryen
Khalid Alsheheri (2 years ago)
HAHAHAHA BYE BYE RAMAZY!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.