HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: Ozzy Man Reviews

Ozzy Man Reviews: SWAT Fail

28551 ratings | 1088594 views
Here's me commentary on a SWAT team struggling to get into a house. Source video via Jukin Media. Cheers! MORE OZZY MAN: Book me: http://www.bookcameo.com/ozzymanreviews Here's me Patreon by the way: http://www.patreon.com/ozzyman Here's me Twitter: https://twitter.com/OzzyManReviews Here me Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ozzymanreviews/ And check out me teesping shirts: http://www.teespring.com/stores/ozzymanreviews Music via Audio Network.
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1003)
MrCarnutbill67 (1 day ago)
Legend has it, the next raid they did they just set the place on fire and waited for the bad guys to come out.
Thomas Berry (2 days ago)
Ha.... Arseholes
Gage Westerhouse (5 days ago)
Forgot to mention how one guy left his weapon, and another never got out of the damn HUMVEE.
Manav Singh (9 days ago)
"or a civilian didn't pay taxes"😂😂😂👌
hanqi zhuo (10 days ago)
BAKA!
Jimmy Katangga (13 days ago)
Isn't there a back door
Anonymus lll (14 days ago)
Wanker down! 😂
Jared Green (15 days ago)
shut up Hutchinson, ya fucking idiot
Edward Nygma (16 days ago)
This guys is like mike the cop of England
Thot Bot (18 days ago)
Me when I play Rainbow6Siege
sidsaad0313 (18 days ago)
Wanker down I repeat Wanker down
PEACE & LOVE (19 days ago)
He was opening a door to destination fucked
Jim Big (19 days ago)
Ridiculous. They send in SWAT for every little thing these days, when 99% of the time the perps will open the door if you ring the doorbell.
Liam Gallagher (29 days ago)
no what happened here is they barricaded it. If you look closely the door is open but bouncing back. So he possibly cleared the barricade and gave up only to have the other guy get all the glory
SplitBean (29 days ago)
*Mission failed, We'll get em next time*
Turbo Turtle (1 month ago)
Clearly that’s Chuck Norris’ house.
jack bate (1 month ago)
1000th comment
Ryan Jonas (1 month ago)
Is this in a war zone? Oh... no, it's just a regular American police force.
Iskandar Hendricks (1 month ago)
So embarrassing
arn sho (1 month ago)
LMAO! Ozzyman you are one crazy Aussie.
Lincoln Hodge (1 month ago)
their first mistake was leaving the gun on the neighbours garage
Sir Jeyc (1 month ago)
SEARCHING FOR OIL AND FREEEDOOOOOMMM!!!!
Hoàng Đào (1 month ago)
poor hutchinson
Deus Ex Machina (1 month ago)
Swat teams are not all created equal. Some of them are basically just regular cops putting on extra gear, carrying bigger weapons. Others are very well trained (and often have some military experience). That being said, anybody can make a mistake and look stupid sometimes.
lil jhong (1 month ago)
Noob rainbow six players
Eric (1 month ago)
Left his rifle on the garage.
Jacob (1 month ago)
"Oh their standing there with their thumbs up their asses" 😂😂
daniel zuk (1 month ago)
I bet that dude got ribbed bad back at the station.
հokцƽ ρokus (1 month ago)
I swear mate this wanker was absolutely buggered. One too many cold ones with the boys
Wolf (1 month ago)
I feel like playing this in fast forward with Benny Hill in the background would be very appropriate here.
joaquin hernandez (1 month ago)
Wrong house
Robert Cook (1 month ago)
This guy is quickly becoming my favorite youtuber
David Mm (1 month ago)
Hutchinson.... LMFAO!
STRODE GAMING (1 month ago)
When everyone lands in the same place on fortnite..
Ultimum Draco (1 month ago)
Nothing like giving incompetent pigs military grade equipment
NZREPPING (1 month ago)
where is this what swat team has a Hummer with 50cal on it
maxdecphoenix (1 month ago)
First guy was a male feminist
Dark Penguins (1 month ago)
yeah the man trying to break down the door is a moron. hes supposed to be aiming about 10inches under the lock
james oswald (1 month ago)
Who noticed the gun left next to the garage door 😂😂😂
saurabh joshi (1 month ago)
the dude must have just ran out the back by then
voetbal12 (2 months ago)
Swat.
Duminic The Dumb (2 months ago)
These guys are army... Hmm... Weird
mc bad robot voice (2 months ago)
When A twelve year old gets some drugs
King Shrek (2 months ago)
Did they try the door knob?
CButtonshaw (2 months ago)
who gave the the HumVee?
Tragoudistros.MPH (2 months ago)
Where can I buy such a door!?!?!
coco cornflake (2 months ago)
the guy sitting in the jeep lol
Djerun88 (2 months ago)
I know these kind of guys from work...i used to call them: idiots..they are not bad in anything but anything that has to do with matter and physics..they will never be able to handle it..feels bad man.
Victor Lauroesch (2 months ago)
Man the Rainbow 6 Siege movie looks great!
Krong The Hazy (2 months ago)
My average team in rainbow six siege .
Rippster (2 months ago)
Plot twist: "Wanker is now a chef"
ibex33 (2 months ago)
lemme just rest these high powered weapons against the garage door so any criminals can take them easily without me seeing.
Andy Kelly (2 months ago)
Can you review my boxing vid (uwcb andy kelly) you legend
adam leigh (2 months ago)
hahahaha I loosend it for ya . his hilarious
steven flynn (2 months ago)
Love it OH NO WANKER DOWN WANKER DOWN
Samuel Wakefield (2 months ago)
Bloody hell that SWAT officer was making so much noise opening that door the criminal jumped off the deck lol.
Bater Janjatah (2 months ago)
They watch too much movies!!!
Glitter (2 months ago)
0:35 There is also the option of knocking out the window reaching in and unlocking the door.
MrB1923 (2 months ago)
America the police state.
zuigdoos (2 months ago)
This looked pathetic, lol
Chilled Terror (2 months ago)
''SHUT UP HUTCHINSON YOU FUCKING IDIOT!'' - Ozzy Man Reviews, 2018
Balraj Singh (2 months ago)
One two Three three three THREE THREE
Ray Ray (2 months ago)
They could have just broke the glass and unlocked the door.
Joe Bandella (2 months ago)
What's worse is it looks like he left his fire arm unsupervised by the garage. NEVER EVER leave your weapon unattended.
hose bee lion (2 months ago)
*ah shut up hutchenson ya fucking idiot*
fortunatejeremy (2 months ago)
Good thing they had full body armor on and a fucking military Humvee. Where is this? Iraq?
Chinedu Opara (2 months ago)
This was a training exercise.
hum zaad (2 months ago)
*Mean while the guys escapes from back door* Pure Genious swat Team
Masticatious (2 months ago)
theseguysarefuckingpussiescantevenknockdownadooranddotheirdamnjobwheretheytrained?pussycampforbabiesthatswhatIhadadrinkortwosowhat?I'moriginalbitches
Robert Martinez Jr (2 months ago)
😂😂😂😂
REGGI (2 months ago)
Shut up Hutcheson 😂😂😂😂
coolbanana165 (2 months ago)
Kept pressing O when he should have pressed X
Old Scottish Glory (2 months ago)
"Shut up Hutchinson ya fuckin dickhead"😂
Angus Anderson (2 months ago)
God I hope that was a training exercise, the door problem is understandable, but there coordination and discipline after it was open was shoddy to say the least
reksub (2 months ago)
the humvee driver should have put the headlights on to see up the hall way.the wanker that left the machine gun at the garage door was the same dude that bought the solar powered torch.or was that the gun they where going to plant in the guys parents bedroom.
Pro Fps (2 months ago)
No one at home 😂😂
flashboy98765432 beatbox (2 months ago)
This is what it looks like when a team of noobs play r6
Rabbit (2 months ago)
This is how the 100 time fail began
Kman D (2 months ago)
Looks more like a circus clowns night out..
amorous bellylint (2 months ago)
'shut up Hutchinson, you fucking idiot' 1:14 lol
Reklaw ___ (2 months ago)
Haha! Wanker down!
Lance Uppercut (2 months ago)
He is to weak to actually be that part of the team lol Fukin Cod Noobs 😂
Lil squeaker (2 months ago)
npc's in a nutshell
James Cage (2 months ago)
when they stood in front of the garage "cuz its safe" all i could think was the first thing someone would do is drive out thru the garage door 😀😁 day 1 shit indeed haha
Glans oftheKing (3 months ago)
I wonder which week of SWAT training they cover "sticking your own thumb up your own ass"? Probably the week after they cover sticking your nightstick up a poor persons ass.
Ozzie Peck (3 months ago)
These are the most incompetent SWATs I’ve ever seen.
Thomas Murphy (3 months ago)
I love the AR-15 just leaned up against the Garage Door like a couple of Hockey Sticks LMAO
AronHallFPV (3 months ago)
amature swat officer for couple of decades!!! hahaha :D:D:D
Sam Rahmati (3 months ago)
Lol what a joke
GAURAV08 (3 months ago)
If that's real... then it is very shameful for a special force
Lone Cyborg (3 months ago)
I think that door was made by Nokia.
Nagy Sandor (3 months ago)
Still better than romanians are :DD https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OuAYSJ9Oij8
Syed Ali (3 months ago)
fBI rAiD
Death666wish (3 months ago)
Wanker down? Did you just assume his gender?
Timothy Peters (3 months ago)
How can you use Jukin Media without getting a copyright strike?
Max tank commander (3 months ago)
Noobs
John Naumovski (3 months ago)
Was the original footage from the US?
S Dew (3 months ago)
mean while on the toilet the baddy is flushing down hes drugs.
Voidharley (3 months ago)
“shut up hudjunson” 😭😂😂
Ulti (3 months ago)
mission failed will get them next time. i could of open that door with a lock pick xD

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.