HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: PewDiePie

"show bobs and vegana" /r/indianpeoplefacebook/ #3 [REDDIT REVIEW]

700114 ratings | 11204162 views
MORE REDDIT: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYH8WvNV1YEn6-a2cGz0yoK5Q2TMzwNc- MERCH: http://represent.com/pewdiepie http://represent.com/pewdiepie |AD| Shop and save on the HONOR 7X Lucky Bag promo: https://goo.gl/Kdhbwy  Headphones:: http://rzr.to/edgar Chair:: USA & Asia: https://usa.clutchchairz.com/product/pewdiepie-edition-throttle-series/ Europe: https://europe.clutchchairz.com/en/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Canada: https://canada.clutchchairz.com/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ ‎
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (76246)
Saksham Singh (3 hours ago)
So embarrassed
YOUTH STARS (3 hours ago)
Your face looks like hairy pussey
Priyanka Tyagi (6 hours ago)
Wow you take 100 people's account and paint the whole country of 1.4 billion people with same sense. How ignorant
Hey bro not all Indians are same
Daniel Bautista (9 hours ago)
hello bitch lasagna
komalkumar patil (10 hours ago)
Bhosdike
Nitin Sharma (12 hours ago)
Proud of India english jai hind....
gta_ shivam (20 hours ago)
T-SERIES ON THE WAY
Nihal Gupta (20 hours ago)
Anudespedia 😂😂 ... Legendary
Mr. Choripanpleto (20 hours ago)
Estaba viendo esto con subtítulos en español y apenas empieza ya sale el calvo de Wismichu KSKDJJDJFH
Piyush Sonkushre (20 hours ago)
Is madarchod ko logon ki chat kaha se mil jati hai gand marlo bosdiwale ki bhenchod
M (21 hours ago)
K I S S Y O U R B O B S
rajesh kotawadekar (21 hours ago)
PewDiePie is such a jerk...🤣🤣🤣this channel is making videos of the memes that are generally shared on Indian Facebook account.i mean this man is just making wasting our time by making such videos on old and not so good memes already shared and had react.🤣🤣🤣fucked up PEWDIEPIE 🤣 by #Tseries😆♥️
keeng (20 hours ago)
rajesh kotawadekar what? they shared internet for 1 minute in india? thats incredible!
M (21 hours ago)
just a few months later and he’s already at 66M 😂
Bhavik Tandel (22 hours ago)
7:21 Man can't stop laughing 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Ashike Das (23 hours ago)
R u a waman 😂😂😂
Samuel Stifler (1 day ago)
Hahaha i am half Indian bro but 95% of stuff in your video is from Pakistan, not India.
Jake Telebangco (1 day ago)
Ylyl
Suresh yt (1 day ago)
Indian girls send bobs vegana plz!! im suffering from Anudeispedia 😥😂
I laughed a lot, nice sarcasm,but still I'm going to dislike your video and subscribe t series. Enjoy your bobs and vegana.
Esha Dethe (1 day ago)
Who said indians are not creative?
Ishani Patil (1 day ago)
3:08 that's a meme which went viral on what's app.. it's a joke.. just an advice.. plz be more creative n create some real content instead of just reacting n making fun of some perverts and labeling an entire nation as weird.. t series is taking over you any which ways and gonna be the biggest YouTube channel.. creating good content.. will help to be in the competition for a little longer at least.. a female YouTube viewer from India.. yes.. we also exist
Ishani Patil (7 hours ago)
Oh My! But we have internet.. here is some stats.. indian population 1.32 billion.. half of it doesn't have a toilet in their homes (they use public toilets.. this is the case mainly in slums n in rural india.. yes, it is a problem).. So remaining half does have toilets in their homes that means 660 millions or (0.66 billion) Indians have toilets in their homes.. (can't believe i have so much time to do all these math of converting crores in millions...m not reverting on any other racist remarks.. u guys be happy in ur delusional world.. bye)
Oh My! (17 hours ago)
You guys don't use toilets.
bb ki vines (1 day ago)
Hollyyy shittttt
RH OD (1 day ago)
Pewdiepie >>>>>> Trash Series
Sunil kumar (1 day ago)
Have seen almost half of them in the fb feeds itself,we ourselves make fun of those who belong to that part of our country lol
the last winner (1 day ago)
Yeh toh sirf hawas hai Jo thori jyada hai in Mai😂😂😂
Anzu Rai (1 day ago)
One of the best video..😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Salin Huray (1 day ago)
Hahhaha Love you pewdiepie
dad (1 day ago)
ur beard is longer than my hair
Siddharth jani (1 day ago)
lol some of the things even i didn't knew. well u just picked up the negative part of the indians.well anyway video was damn funny
shovon (1 day ago)
Please do part 2
SHADY (1 day ago)
T-Series is a music company and pewdiepie is an individual creator. There's no comparison between them.
keeng (20 hours ago)
SHADY thats right, its like indian vevo
Maggie Robinson (1 day ago)
BEST VIDEO EVER
Genty iOS (1 day ago)
Wait... He doesn’t swear anymor3??
Snoop Dogg 😂😂😂🤣
ViRuS HuB (1 day ago)
Kik app #BANNED 😂😂😂😂
tooSleepy4you ! (1 day ago)
Holy shit indians are basically meme gods OMG
Niklas Kraus (1 day ago)
Holy shit one foot what a wimp
santhoo kharvi (1 day ago)
Unsubscribe this psycho
Saurabh Damde (1 day ago)
I hope you didn't had a headache after watching all this😂😂😝😝😝
William Davis (2 days ago)
7:15 the biggest *no u*
Anuj Talwar (2 days ago)
7:20🤣🤣
Abhishek Prakash (2 days ago)
Bahut ur raha hai madharchod
Abhishek Prakash (2 days ago)
Saare indians isko un subscribe karo saale ko
Pankaj Sikriwal (2 days ago)
😂😂
Pankaj Sikriwal (2 days ago)
He is roasting the right things😂😂
DA VARKADAS (2 days ago)
The way pewds read it makes me laugh😂😂😂
Ramu Shinde (2 days ago)
If you are depressed and want some good laughs go through some India YouTube contents .. we are pro in this stuff. . 😛
THAT UNIBROW MAKES ME MOIST
Tejkumar Sangani (2 days ago)
We love you!..😍 मादरचोद!!!😍😍 This actually describe our love on you...
wajdF (2 days ago)
Haha. I burst out laughing xoxo
Rahul Peter (2 days ago)
All the triggered Indians pls smoke a blunt and take a break....
Top 10 EveryThing (2 days ago)
Good
Anjali Berwal (2 days ago)
😂😂😂😂😂😂
Donald Trump (2 days ago)
pewd pls show bob and vegena
Dhizio (2 days ago)
RESULT OF JIO
_Itz Ava_ (2 days ago)
_I am from Bangladesh I really love India but not those creeps I AM DYING THAT GRAMMAR! BRUH_ 😭😭🤣
TheNightHowler (2 days ago)
Damn i feel so good for those pakistani guys.
Just A Girl (2 days ago)
OMG THIS IS WHY I SUBSCRIBE! HAHAHAHA!
Rinkesh Patel (2 days ago)
Btw whatever you does they need it....
NAKUL BAM (2 days ago)
I am an Indian but I have watched this video three times and I still laugh a lot! That pole one always gets me
Nooby Noob (2 days ago)
Back when tseries doesnt exist
Krish Srivastava (2 days ago)
now what do you think we indians are
Oh My! (17 hours ago)
Not toilet trained.
Krish Srivastava (2 days ago)
George Kurian Chief Executive Officer, NetApp indian
Krish Srivastava (2 days ago)
Rajeev Suri President and Chief Executive Officer, Nokia indian
Krish Srivastava (2 days ago)
Sanjay Mehrotra CEO, SanDisk Corporation' indian
Taranjot Singh (2 days ago)
after T-Series beat PewDiePie, we will ask him to send marzia's bobs and vegana 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Krish Srivastava (2 days ago)
Dinesh Paliwal CEO, Harman International indian
Krish Srivastava (2 days ago)
Nikesh Arora CEO, SoftBank Internet and Media Inc indian
Krish Srivastava (2 days ago)
Shantanu Narayen CEO, Adobe indian
Krish Srivastava (2 days ago)
Sanjay Kumar Jha CEO, Global Foundries indian
Krish Srivastava (2 days ago)
Satya Nadella CEO, Microsoft indian
Krish Srivastava (2 days ago)
Sundar Pichai CEO, Google indian
Killer Legend (2 days ago)
And that's when i feel like he is Racists ....!!!! Ya ya i know it's all a freaking joke but he is Youtuber with 66M subs and his joke makes good impression of the country at all ..!!👍👍👏👏👏
AK ON AIR (2 days ago)
Please Show Me Your Bobs And Vagena Because I am An Indian And Because Of This video I have see Some Bobs and Vegana
shubham .v (2 days ago)
They're just 9 yo
SketchAngel 206 (2 days ago)
For every like I add a panda🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼 (reply so that I know to check)
musab awais (2 days ago)
India is just causing cancer on internet
musab awais (1 day ago)
BINDassBOXx Videos lmao
BINDassBOXx Videos (2 days ago)
don't worry we will own all of the internet one day
SAGE MEESEEKS (2 days ago)
i dont even have like 100 views :(
SAGE MEESEEKS (2 days ago)
{ PokemonRangerBoy10 } Go Go Go  wait wut
SAGE MEESEEKS : Well you have 266 views now.
Wamans🤣🤣🤣 Ecomonomic Sex Reaserch 😂😂
Baby I Want To See Your Headach 🤣🤣🤣
Just Send Your Bobs 🤣🤣🤣
Sanjay Mitra (2 days ago)
You're the best man! *Love from India.* It's 2 in the morning, I laughed so hard, my roommate thinks am crazy.
shubham singh (2 days ago)
You are just carryminati's English version.
Juan Estruada (2 days ago)
Actually it's 66 mill
FaZe KingOX (2 days ago)
Whos here in 66mil subs
raj (2 days ago)
Lol hahahahahaha
Josh White (2 days ago)
No more solo mustaches
Pradeep Rajpurohit (2 days ago)
😂😂😂😂😂
BB Ki Vines (2 days ago)
Oh yeah 😮😮😂😂
Erwin linder (2 days ago)
corny stickerz
Jigsaw (2 days ago)
BOBS AND VAGENE
Sree Ram (2 days ago)
now Swedish womens are fuked by muslims and neegros including your mother sister and daughters
Dharmdev jebaliya (2 days ago)
We Indians are best pewdiepie T series vs pewdiepie T series win You lose becous you *incultinindian*
Dharmdev jebaliya (2 days ago)
I soprrt * t series *
John Paul Tajan (3 days ago)
I'm not amith, I'm a legend.
Jane 00 (3 days ago)
dumbest people on the internet btw +1 subscriber pewdipie
JinX PrincesS (3 days ago)
i cant breathe
Bronya Zaychik (3 days ago)
Now this is India
Andreas Simanjuntak (3 days ago)
I'm Indonesian oh wait ..

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.