HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Vibrant Deals

💧Best Faucet Water Lock | Hose Bibb Lock with Padlock for Outdoor Faucets HD Review

4 ratings | 668 views
➜https://amzn.to/2OBZmHr, Best faucet water lock system is by Hose Bibb in my opinion. I noticed my water utility bill was 4x higher than usual so I started to investigate. I found out that neighbors and strangers were stealing my water. Once I installed this Hose Bib lock faucet system I noticed that my water bill when down dramatically. There are many faucet water locks but this one seems to be one fo the most simple and easiest to install and uninstall.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (14)
R. Lynch (9 days ago)
I imagine a strong set of pliers, or some strategic gluing could get around that. Or like the other person said vindictive folks would just ring off the entire faucet.
Vibrant Deals (6 days ago)
I’m sure there is a way around it but most people will be interested in the easy access unlocked faucets lol!
Love Aaniq (13 days ago)
Cha a made new app lock that can open with your phone no keys needed
rlllau (21 days ago)
Good product and review. But where I live, they'd break the entire faucet as revenge for locking it
Vibrant Deals (21 days ago)
Thanks. Wow that's crazy!
Ethan Whatley (2 months ago)
hey man ive been watching your videos and wanted to know if there was a way to contact you for more information on some stuff
Vibrant Deals (2 months ago)
Ok great!
Ethan Whatley (2 months ago)
Vibrant Deals actually that video helps a lot thank you
Vibrant Deals (2 months ago)
I have a few videos on it like this one ➜https://youtu.be/00U3VLjlar8. Is there sometime specific you would like me to elaborate on?
Ethan Whatley (2 months ago)
Vibrant Deals well I wanted to know how you did that trolling motor on your kayak I have the same one myself and wanted to know a little more on how you set it up
Vibrant Deals (2 months ago)
Sure we can communicate here. What would like to know?
Vibrant Deals (14 days ago)
*Best Faucet Locks ➜**https://amzn.to/2OBZmHr*
DrGopta (2 months ago)
Interesting, I was not aware of anybody stealing water. Looks like a nice channel lock pliers might get thru that depending on how strong the outer metal cover is.
Vibrant Deals (2 months ago)
I'm sure there are ways of hacking this setup but this lock setup just serves mainly as a deterrent. Most thieves are going to target the easy accessible unlocked faucets.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.