Homeะฎะผะพั€Related VideosMore From: PewDiePie

YOODLING KID ON ELLEN SHOW 2018 (heartwarming footage) [MEME REVIEW] ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ #15

408661 ratings | 7235012 views
The yoodling kid from walmart is so funny SUBMIT MEMES: https://www.reddit.com/r/PewdiepieSubmissions/ YOODLE BOY EDM MIX: https://soundcloud.com/thelowercase/kid-singing-in-walmart-flip CHECK OUT: A$$: http://store.steampowered.com/app/703840/Animal_Super_Squad/ MERCH: https://represent.com/pewdiepie3 TSUKI: https://tsuki-co-uk.myshopify.com :::::::My Setup:::::::: Chair:: ONLY 399 ! USA & Asia: https://usa.clutchchairz.com/product/pewdiepie-edition-throttle-series/ Europe: https://europe.clutchchairz.com/en/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Canada: https://canada.clutchchairz.com/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Outro: Animation: https://www.youtube.com/user/jae55555 Song: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3e8EMTOn4g6ZSKggHTnNng Headphones:: http://rzr.to/edgar Camera:: http://amzn.to/2FaJFGa Microphone::: http://amzn.to/2F8gUKa Display:: http://amzn.to/2H2PhyM Light:: http://amzn.to/2CWDLTa Keyboard:: http://amzn.to/2FaJNWa Mouse:: http://amzn.to/2oOqJlG Mousepad:: http://amzn.to/2oH0tu7
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (36353)
Coolguy 1554 (1 hour ago)
Hey guys my long lost uncle is here he goes by the name of felix flskshdbsjsisjsjkdjfjdnndjcjskfjdkzouwbfouekdkncjsikwknuxisookwbfcuisookekrnnwlwpqpxojxjxmzmlalapoeifixkmcndkqplaqplamznxksoweijdcnbvnhfeurury ty g
Maciej Mucha (13 hours ago)
I can't ๐Ÿ…ฑ๏ธreathe
leandro clarence (1 day ago)
the cringe
Mester Suhib (1 day ago)
2:16 its kill me every time iwatch it ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’”
sreevidya iyer (2 days ago)
Me looking at everyone from now on: "They are trying to prise my miserly grip from my precious coins. They need to be killed"
Your beard is so badass
Mila Puspita (3 days ago)
subtitle bahasa indonesianya bikin tambah ngakak masa๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Thicc Boi (3 days ago)
*I think the video starts at **0:00*
Nono B (3 days ago)
That song at 3:04 scared the hell out of me๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ต
Anshika Verma (4 days ago)
As soon as he started talking about the cat memes my cat walked in and stared into my soul
Ichinose Kotomi (4 days ago)
*HMMM*
Redpandaflame 44 (4 days ago)
7:48 I was chocking on water and started crying when you said that
Random Person (4 days ago)
5:05 lol
patrisia olaru (4 days ago)
I have a headache ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚but I love it !!!!
Simon Bartolome (5 days ago)
3:03
Simon Bartolome (5 days ago)
3:04
MeltedCookies Lps (5 days ago)
*THATS FUNNY RIGHT???*
Eden Graney (5 days ago)
its funny cause the yodel kid was actually at coachella 2018
Kar98KILLERMAD (6 days ago)
1:30 to 1:55 Lmao
Tumi Steinn Andrason (6 days ago)
Jake paul : WALMART, WALMART,WALMART!!!!!
Soy el รบnico mexicano aquรญ ??
Jackson Liang (7 days ago)
0:39
Nate Es (7 days ago)
F
Tony Stark (7 days ago)
Swedish man kills kid
WhoStoleMyFridge (8 days ago)
R.I.P Gabe the dog
sigt 420 (8 days ago)
The worst part is that the kid actually DID appear at coachella!
Winky Three Beak (8 days ago)
the "yoodling" kid haha wtf
ExD Coded (8 days ago)
R.I.P Cats Meme๐Ÿ˜ข
UnderOver Achiever (8 days ago)
F
Mukundan Venkataraman (8 days ago)
Hey pewds thanks for the videos, Iโ€™m really depressed, sad and lonely and your videos make me feel like a I have a friend who talks to me. Please donโ€™t call me a loser I just wanted to say that I really find an escape through your videos :) .
XxGamer 05 (8 days ago)
OMG HELP ME I CANT STOP LAUGHING
Fluffy kitty27 (8 days ago)
yodaling?Bain!
Fluffy kitty27 (8 days ago)
easter?Uncle? :o
100% Entertainment (8 days ago)
2:47. Lol๐Ÿ˜‚
Todd Aiken (9 days ago)
LOL
Nothx (9 days ago)
4:50 damn when you watch old videos and realize this was shade at collabDRM
Anthony Sigala (9 days ago)
im crying for piano cat the legend lies in our hearts forever.....also harambe lives in our heart god bless their so souls
Ian Meyrose (9 days ago)
3:04
Dynamitaffe (9 days ago)
jag vill dรถ
Charlie Quick (9 days ago)
F for Bento
Hope Sprinkle (10 days ago)
Cringe
Justin Branson (10 days ago)
Let's all be honest here... Noone watched icarly for carly, but for sam
We demand Keyboard cat memez
ร˜zielitรธ 07 (10 days ago)
PEWIDIEPIE IS TRANSGENDER WTH 0:17
Badger Oddball (10 days ago)
8:17 was Pewdiepie about to say kitty memes.๐Ÿ˜
Goldfish (11 days ago)
MY MIDROLL WAS A BUZZFEED BLUE AD XDXDXD sorry for caps im super high
KrazeReaper (11 days ago)
to be honest I didn't understand a word the kid said
Andrew Correia (11 days ago)
I love it at 0:43 when u spat
Carlee Ayers (11 days ago)
itS yOuR UNcLe
Miguel savage (11 days ago)
It's been a while and it's not dead so i gusee the imposible happened the myth the legeand pewd was wrong ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ
Box oโ€™ Cats (12 days ago)
No that poor cat ๐Ÿ˜ญ
Jolly123123123 (12 days ago)
...a time for mourning and it's not nMEOW... get it? Woke my neighbours with that wild outburst of laughter
LD (12 days ago)
โ€œHow fortnite became a memeโ€ yeah itโ€™s only the most popular game ever so itโ€™s definitely a meme
monk you (12 days ago)
Press F to respect!!!! :(
dDani86 P. (12 days ago)
First yodlein part remind me the speaking cats
Karma_312 (13 days ago)
No... not keyboard cat...!
Aleksi Kontinen (13 days ago)
An AD!
MonkeyBah (13 days ago)
Bye keyboard cat I'm part of the cat community ๐Ÿ˜ฟ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿฟ
Whispers :3 (13 days ago)
God Damn his use of iCarly
Steven Zarco (13 days ago)
Pewdiepie pewicentado
KaylaGaming (13 days ago)
Wtf is your shirt, pewds?
Ramzy Ramzy (13 days ago)
8:30
*clap clap* meme review *clap clap*
Joshua D'costa (14 days ago)
He actually made it to Coachella XD
Rant Kid (15 days ago)
9:07 TURN THE LIGHTS ON
ALLY MIND (15 days ago)
this is a christian channel!!!1
VavaVoom (15 days ago)
Where is my gloria borger
Andrew Kueterman (15 days ago)
Coachella 2018 me: hmmmmm
Abdul-Basit Shah (15 days ago)
That kids voice is HฮฉฮฉฮฉฮฉRIฮฒLฮฃ the voice cracks
K M (15 days ago)
3:04 RIP headphone users
cosariu m (15 days ago)
Dead but not forgotten ๐Ÿ˜ฅ
Nev Davey (16 days ago)
If your happy and you know it clap your hands ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ yeah that memes dead
sharky sumz (16 days ago)
2:42 hahhaha lol
MmmChezBergur (16 days ago)
" *meme rewiew* " - Felix 2018
Knackles The Enchilada (16 days ago)
*funny kid makes it on the internet* ellen niggas XD XD XD XD
Stephanie Murarus (17 days ago)
And this meme did die in like 5 days until the glogogagalab became a meme
hiran deraniyagala (17 days ago)
Watched this ten times!!
Farhan Tsukasa (17 days ago)
Subs Nya Ngakak Bngst
faatihahziki (17 days ago)
its ur uncleee๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
P Gaming (17 days ago)
5:45
Add a public comment
Martin SG 427 (17 days ago)
por que insultaste a rubius todo lo que tienes los puedes perder pewdiepie
Max Ashelford (17 days ago)
Shout out to big man smally
Emma Shipp (17 days ago)
it ain't dead at my school... help:]
Riley Beaire (18 days ago)
hey for a little kid his tempo is quite accurate lol
Melanie Whitaker (18 days ago)
Bonus meme is dead
Soldier Nick (18 days ago)
at 0:41 he gets spit on his beard
Exquisits (18 days ago)
i just sat through a 3 min commercial for this, better be a fucking life changing video.
Slim Jim7423 (18 days ago)
Leik if u cri every time R.I.P Piano cat
3:07 rip headphone users why u do dis to meh Felix
hello uncle :)))
Cunt Boy (19 days ago)
Rip... Press F on your keyboards now!! :(
FantomEX Gaming (19 days ago)
f
Blob Fish1234 (19 days ago)
I wish you were my uncle
ghosted166 (19 days ago)
Piano cat never got to play Coachella!
FantomEX Gaming (19 days ago)
ghosted166 ๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ˜ฟ
Sam Garvey (19 days ago)
We have reached the final stage of meme hell
MrCoolSmoovie (20 days ago)
Behind The Meme has to fuckin kill this meme now!!
rainbowsexonfire (20 days ago)
๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
LibaLings (20 days ago)
I love garfield
Waylork Skudz (20 days ago)
This is trash dude.
Jonthemagicmelon (20 days ago)
IT'S YOUR UNCLE

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.