HomeФильмы и анимацияRelated VideosMore From: GameofThrones

Game of Thrones: Season 7 Episode 6 Preview (HBO)

74769 ratings | 9350963 views
“Death is the enemy.” Game of Thrones airs on HBO on Sundays at 9.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (14300)
House Stark (3 months ago)
This was the most scariest episode for me i had anxiety all week thinking they all gonna die except Jon
And I still need to watch it.
Nandana Devi (5 months ago)
Exciting paintings of our GOT characters. Check it out guys - http://bit.ly/2DleZkL
Akash Pawar (5 months ago)
music?
thoroner (5 months ago)
Nice soundtrack for this preview, is it included in the OST playlist?
Tahir Stormborn (5 months ago)
anybody know where this trailer music is from?
Learn colors gummy (6 months ago)
*💗ADULT DATING AND CLIP XXX - GIRL NEAR BY YOU* *💗PORN, HENTAI VIDEO?SIGN UP ► **https://goo.gl/vyPt8p** ✅* *💗ADULT DATING AND CLIP XXX - GIRL NEAR BY YOU*
Siddharth Kapila (6 months ago)
Jon Snow's team > Suicide Squad
The Autograph Bank (7 months ago)
Brace yourselves, the most amazing show on television is coming! If you haven't seen is yet then you seriously need to now!
i SkyWalKing (7 months ago)
God awful season and a FUCKING GOD AWFUL EPISODE. Kill yourselves D&D.
caryh8 (8 months ago)
Which song did they use from the soundtrack did they use here? Assuming it's on the soundtrack.
Lanah Borelli (8 months ago)
End of the white walkers equals Snow sending Daenerys a message saying, "when you get here take out the demon looking motherfuckers first!"
Greg E. (9 months ago)
Does Anyone know what the music is for this trailer?
Ben Edwards (9 months ago)
Such a shame about this episode...
Kemily Play (9 months ago)
eu estiva aqui bjss
Z.Y (9 months ago)
#PleaseBringJojenReedBack
Chhavi Sharma (9 months ago)
watch the season 7 GOT recap rap by my friend the verbal disaster https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K8gXZtlPGX4 thanks in advance
Movie Expert (9 months ago)
game of thrones 7 for on this link http://yoalizer.com/2Au2
Shubh Singh (9 months ago)
the best trailer I have ever seen in my life😍
Genni Glassglow (9 months ago)
*Jesus Christ is the only true God!* ♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥ *The one God who rose from the dead and lives forever.* *Jesus Christ is the only one qualified to give us eternal life.* *also heal their bodies.*
Gustavo Cavalcante (9 months ago)
What is the soundtrack?
MegaKaiser45 (9 months ago)
The Night King looks constipated :D
Sebastian Hughes (9 months ago)
Music?
NYC Gamer 123 (3 months ago)
Someone please find it
Weewooweewoo (5 months ago)
same lmao i needa know
Kyle Kiesewetter (6 months ago)
U find the music yet song name
NYC Gamer 123 (9 months ago)
Ayy Game of thrones what the instrumental to this????
Bum (9 months ago)
God, they make awesome trailers
AKHILESH MISHRA (9 months ago)
Can some plz tell me if the music in this video was actually there in the episode or not. If yes plz tell the name of the music.
NYC Gamer 123 (9 months ago)
Anyone know the soundtrack?
marinecorp16 (9 months ago)
What is background music?
meen meen (9 months ago)
This song on video what song name ?
İbrahim Ergül (9 months ago)
Olum 7 yayinlandi hala 6 damisiniz.
Pařmen CZ (9 months ago)
Please name of trailer music
Karls.berg (9 months ago)
*wow the last episode just got leaked... wow... it's amazing, the ending was just woow.. Watch it here >>* https://plus.google.com/u/0/108636217536660315646/posts/HqUb5PV22Zc
jenni.sampries (9 months ago)
thanks omg I'm gona start watching it now
Jay 22 (9 months ago)
This episode is sick but sad so yeah game of thrones rocks
VictorLawyer _Pt (9 months ago)
1.) A suicide mission to "capture" a wight to spread in Westeros the warning of a coming war against the dead. Thing that neither in Hardhome, with an army of Wilds and Night Watchers, was possible. But our superheroes were like that !! 2.) Arya is dumb, stupid, boring ....... She believes SO EASILY that Sansa is plotting to take Winterfell. And without taking into consideration the little poisonous snake of Littlefinger ... 3.) They had SUPER DIFFICULTY to kill a fucking living dead bear. But Jon killed so easily a WHITE WALKER. I just can't believe!!!! 4.) It is impossible to believe that THOUSANDS of living dead would not be able to climb a "mound of land" on which Jon & Co. were fighting. GOD DAMN!! In the cave of Three-Eyed Raven and in Hardhome they managed to climb, climb and transpose so easily hills, mountains, walls, etc, etc ............... FUCK!! 5.) There was Drogon on the floor standing like a cat breathing fire!! The Night King should only to throw his arrow (or whatever) on the dragon and kill EVERYONE at once (Drogon, Daenerys, Beric, Clegane) ........... But he prefers to hit a FLYING HIGH dragon .......... WITHOUT NOBODY ........... FUCK AGAIN !!! HIGHLIGHT: Gendry takes 2 minutes to get back to Eastwatch; The Night Watch send a raven to Dragon Stone that arrives in 5 minutes; And Daenerys get to beyond the Wall in 10 minutes ............ FUCK THREE TIMES !!! Slow, bare and unsolved script ................
Skull Knight (9 months ago)
anyone knows name of the song?
Blake S (9 months ago)
Does anyone know the song? Was it made specifically for the trailer or was it an existing song?
Lady Alba (9 months ago)
the best eps of this season it was eeeeeeeeeeeeeepic lol
eat bananas (9 months ago)
can you answer me if littlefinger in books die ?
gabriel cain (9 months ago)
"this season sucks, i'm a whinny bitch, i could do it better" bitch why do you keep watching then? Of course the show was going to be this way, everybody knew it. You're all here whinnying yet still is the best show on t.v. Suck on that.
George R.R. Martin has left the series... It is known. And he left behind a bunch of incompetent writers with no dramaturgic logic at all. The end of the series is darker than the night and full of the terror of destroying a masterpiece :(
ak220880 (9 months ago)
was there a scene of Jon running in episode 3 like in this preview, bcoz i did not noticed it in episode?
Ravinder verma (9 months ago)
Free link please fix me up
Hans Wurst (9 months ago)
FUCKING EPIC!!!!
Dr J (9 months ago)
Too much teleporting, too many unrealistic situations. There was a way to solve this, have them on the island continuously breaking the ice to keep the dead from approaching. Jon's crew could have started a fire to keep warm however the wood supply would have been limited along with their food supply. As the days could have dragged on people start to die off (no bear needed section) and as their strength is slowly being sapped away the dead start to move in via the lake bed.
WillyWonka (9 months ago)
I´ve been holding it in for too long, I´m CUMING!!!!
Oriental Poison (9 months ago)
The greatest episode so far !!!
danonck (9 months ago)
Is there anyone who could help me with the song from this trailer? It's AWESOME
PalasAtenea100 (9 months ago)
Very bad bad bad writing!!!!
NOT_SO_WEE_ SIMY (9 months ago)
The fact GOT finishes next year is fucked, what will I do with my life, It'll be forever incomplete... fml...
EKoranjeWK (9 months ago)
SPOILER! This episode was for 1 reason only, how can we make sure the white walkers have a dragon and then you get this shitty episode wich makes no sense whatsoever and you realise it was just so that the dragon could become dead
Pařmen CZ (9 months ago)
Please name of music
frsxnnx (9 months ago)
For those of you who keep talking bout "time jump" HOW THE HELL DID A RAVEN GET FROM EASTWATCH TO DRAGONSTONE AND DANY FLYING FROM DRAGONSTONE TO EASTWATCH JUST IN THE NICK OF TIME TO SAVE JON??? Have you guys seen the Westerosi map?? Do you know how long it takes to travel that far even if by flying? You fanboys keep defending the series by saying the show is wrapping so they needed to fast pace, yes that's true. Doesn't mean logic is suddenly thrown out of the window. Doesn't mean the plot has to be so shitty. You say it's fantasy, thats true, but GRRM has never written a plot that wouldn't make sense or have zero logic. Look at the Red Wedding. THAT'S intelligent writing from GRRM. Basically, D&D are shit writers who are nothing without GRRM's source materials. GRRM needs to finish his books asap, this season has been so bad that I don't know if they can redeem themselves in the final season. GRRM is probably fucking pissed at how D&D is turning his baby ASOIAF into a pile of shit.
Willoughby Krenzteinburg (9 months ago)
By logic, do you mean that fantastical flying dragons that breath fire are perfectly logical, but the speed with which they travel is not? I'm pretty sure if you want to talk about logic, your first question should be, "how do magical flying dragons exist?"
Nikolay Skripkin (9 months ago)
Very bored and predictable, looks like Santa Barbara.. It is good for only reason to wait George R. R. Martin books. DISAPPOINTED
Nikolay Skripkin (9 months ago)
How is difference how it ends? From 3 to 6 episode we see only standard boring soap opera plot. Where is intelligent dynamic of first 5 seasons? It's lost (because book is not ready). THIS IS NOT George R. R. Martin style it is HOLLYWOOD GIRLS style. Good characters will win, bad will die (or something else).
Willoughby Krenzteinburg (9 months ago)
If it's so predictable, tell us all how it ends.
Mara Christina K. (9 months ago)
My opinion is the best episode in this season!!I just feel it to the bone..I loved Dani and John together and I'm so angry that took her dragon..😬but was amazing this episode!!
Andreas Calusa (9 months ago)
Death is the enemy. The first enemy and the last. The enemy always wins. And we still need to fight him.
Mohammad Hasan (9 months ago)
beric speaking gave me chills
Treehouse (9 months ago)
Jumper season
Gallon1 (9 months ago)
Best episode of the hole game of thrones by a fucking mile!
Sara Lewis (9 months ago)
haha did anyone else think the white walker looked derpy xD
neha singh (9 months ago)
best episode of GOT
Sergio Monteiro (9 months ago)
worst episode ever......
ᎫNᎯ H (9 months ago)
Guy where can I watch full episodes for game of thrones plz answer me
patata (9 months ago)
Jna 3rb Lots of site to see got. Streaming or download, you have a choice
ᎫNᎯ H (9 months ago)
Captain Autism is it an app
Sedat Karayazili (9 months ago)
Jna 3rb popcorntime, or download it from piratebay
Claire Barrett (9 months ago)
I love game of thrones but i feel they have so rushed this season, its messy, cramming everything into a shortened season, its disappointing.
Pravesh Shiwakoti (9 months ago)
Cheap people they just complain, why don't you froghead stop watching it. GOT is best things happing to us at the moment.
Luke Van Wyk (9 months ago)
The thing that stuck with me the most was how Tormund screamed when the wights almost killed him 😱😨
John Batman (9 months ago)
dont read this. stop it! please dont!!!! one of 3 dragons died and became ice dragon😎😝😜😛
Orxan Hesenov (9 months ago)
What is the music name?
Brandon Powell (9 months ago)
Just watched it, it was amazing and yes this season they are teleporting quickly but I like it like that who wants to see them travling on a boat for half a season. With them only having this and next season left with 7 episodes each I don't see why they wouldn't fast travel.
rahena jopri (9 months ago)
Beric voice soo captivating... i keep rewind the clip eventhou ive watched ep 6
luis enrique cordon (9 months ago)
Whats the name of the soundtrack?
Nathan Diehl (9 months ago)
This was the worst damn episode of the entire series. There are more gapping holes in the plot than in one of Littlefinger's establishments.
Nathan Diehl (9 months ago)
There are holes in every story of course. But those holes are managed and hopefully kept small. In this season they are gapingly huge to the point that it ruins believability. Can't get lost in the story anymore. The plot hole with the ravens and time spent huddling on the rock. Pretty ridiculous. They could have spent an amazing episode only on that rock. Should have. Then it would have solved the passing of time issues and would have explained a lot more.
Willoughby Krenzteinburg (9 months ago)
There have always been holes in the plot. That's how a show remains on television. If they filled all the holes within the confines of each episode, nobody would have any reason to look forward to the next. Do you have an example of some current plot hole that you feel will be impossible for them to explain in some future episode?
disagreeablesob (9 months ago)
So,let me guess...they only needed to capture one,but they ran into a hundred of them instead,right?Yeah,I hate it when that happens.
Delgotti Miayo (9 months ago)
This is by far there worst episode I can see the writers are running out of material. How does the dragon get killed and the other two not try to kill the generals and the night king? Furthermore prior to sending the raven to danerys to help them. How is it that Jon does not tell Gandry to make danerys aware that killing the generals will kill all zombies that they have turned to the living dead. Jon had just discovered that prior to capturing one of them. Alot of this was a bunch of BS to watch. Starting to lose In terest in the show quite honestly. It's no wonder see there delaying season 8 now till 2019. It's called writers block smh
abc efg (9 months ago)
This episode is best of the best! Love GOT
YL Parker (9 months ago)
Still hard to believe that dragon can be killed with one ice spear, even if it is magic, the Dragon is a magical creature.
Starlord Coffeee (9 months ago)
Change the season 8 scenario plzz :(((
Esty Neffy (9 months ago)
at the end of this episode I was like "for f*ck's sake"
NEΛH (9 months ago)
NIGHT KING GONNA KILLS DRAGON WITH A ICE SPEAR IN EP 6 , warning, spoiler alert :-)
patata (9 months ago)
people like you have to die
The Walangsangit (9 months ago)
amazing
golden69maph69 (9 months ago)
the fight against the dragon zombie is gonna be real good
SuperDood077 (9 months ago)
"Book purists" are going to hate this episode. Everyone else is going to LOVE IT
Ante Popovic (9 months ago)
DRAGON DIES!!!!
Davy Jones (9 months ago)
Game of Fanfiction
Jennifer Moschella (9 months ago)
wheennnn will arya stop being so annoying i dont need this shit
MajesticHobbit (9 months ago)
Wow people actually think the episode sucked? The only reason I'm seeing is "They're going too fast", well what else do you want? More irrelevant side plots? The series is coming close to its climax, best for the episodes to get to the point. I honestly thought episode 6 was amazing
Shoah Shekelberg (9 months ago)
I watched this Tuesday morning lol.
Katlin Long-Wright (9 months ago)
The last betrayal will be Tyrion. He will betray Daenarys because of his love for his family.
Danielle Woodward (9 months ago)
No he stays loyal to the end. The season 8 leaks confirm that Tyrion is one of the only characters to survive. He raises Daenarys' and Jon's daughter with Missandei after they both die.
Ice Viserion (9 months ago)
GROOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAR
Refael H21 (9 months ago)
(R+L=J (Joffrey Baratheon
Mădălina Camelia (9 months ago)
Do you know the name of the song?
Gabe N (9 months ago)
Blue eyes wight dragon ;)
Ok Poutanes (9 months ago)
Best episode in game of thrones!
awanderer (9 months ago)
I didn't like this episode because it felt like it was forced and rushed. I wish they took their time pushing forward the story instead of a hurried manner. Why not just take the ten episode per season meta rather than cut it to 7 if youre just gonna rush it and potentially ruin the show while it's still on a good roll .... Please don't fk it up.
The Iguana (9 months ago)
How big is westeros? because it feels like it's the size of england.
Novin Sadighi (9 months ago)
Holy shit Jorah is getting even more deep into the friend zone.
GangstaSocke z (9 months ago)
Novin Sadighi xD
Nazgul Kydyralieva (9 months ago)
Best preview EVER😍❤
young Vegeta (9 months ago)
This fucking episode is crazy son! Best episode of the series easy
Sonia Gupta (9 months ago)
Jon has been mining dragonglass for practically last 4 episodes, yet no one is using it as a weapon! Isn't that somewhat imbecile?
Shin Azure (9 months ago)
@GameofThrones Soundtrack for this trailer is?
NayNayWagz (9 months ago)
Tormund and Jorah die in the leaked episode it's so mad

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.