HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: Ozzy Man Reviews

Ozzy Man Reviews: Game of Thrones - Season 6 Episode 7

13556 ratings | 4780825 views
Here is me recap and review of Game of Thrones Season 6 Episode 7 "The Broken Man". Cheers! Support my video making via Patreon any time ya like: http://www.patreon.com/ozzyman http://www.facebook.com/ozzymanreviews Twitter, Insta, Snap: @ozzymanreviews Music: RATM - Born of a Broken Man Joan Baez - The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down Eddie Vedder - No More Fair Dinkum Use (like Fair Use and Fair Dealing but a better law for everyone in the digital age)
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (944)
Romance (2 days ago)
i love it
S Dew (17 days ago)
stupid how a 9 year old girl is in charge..only thing that botherd me in this whole series!. ariya is dead, should be dead, 4 stabs of a dagger in her stomach, than into a canal were all the shit and pee ends also...ye..
Yvelina Cange (23 days ago)
Lesbienne africaine
Grayve Rose (28 days ago)
Dicks erupting from a volcano made out of larger, harder dicks.
Ravi Dande (1 month ago)
लव
Celal Memmedov (1 month ago)
Sex
يحيي علي (1 month ago)
سث
Khalid Khan (1 month ago)
How many points are that?
Jim Richards (1 month ago)
Sorry Ozzy mate but being in the 1% of people who have not seen a single episode of game of thrones I have not a fucking Clue what you are on about ! And this is your first vid to bore the shit out of me..
Edward Harshaw (2 months ago)
Looks like more sexual perversion.
Andrew Chris (2 months ago)
شكرا
Rick Bart Riochet (2 months ago)
this wanker Carrys alot
Slasher624 (2 months ago)
I love RATM...
IAm Legend (2 months ago)
hAHA TELLS him we can accomplished 3-5 things if you stop being such a pussy! haha im ded
UV Scuti (3 months ago)
Jaime was the blackfish’s squire in the books
前田日明 (3 months ago)
Your voice sounds quite a moron. Perhaps, you are actually a moron.
Mick Thornley (3 months ago)
Annoying commentary to say the least.....
pankaj ranga (3 months ago)
Thet thumbnail brought me here
Casa Chamchi (3 months ago)
X
Casa Chamchi (3 months ago)
X
Umesh Makvana (4 months ago)
"her brother gets to ride a horse "lol
Mebubjemal Fujeraj (4 months ago)
Ebs
kishor bhalerao KS (5 months ago)
किशोर
Suspicious Tumbleweed (5 months ago)
You really summed up what blackfish was thinking very well
Cole Dunbar (5 months ago)
Poor al swearengen, just tryna change his ways.
Kuşmika (6 months ago)
its so fucking good to see you are getting nearly 6 times more views for a video in these series. it is awesome as usual, not better than other reviews you did. i guess thumbnail was the source of attention
Eamon Ahern (6 months ago)
I saw side boob in the thumbnail. That's the only reason I watched
joyce gabriel (7 months ago)
Hi, I'm Joyce from California USA 25 years old single lesbian wish to meet honest lovely one,
Akshay Gupta (7 months ago)
Baby making factory 😂😂😂
I am Me (7 months ago)
I only click for thump nail
Eric Eserjose (7 months ago)
Oh I just got the reference Nurse ratched, were reading that book in school from “one who flew over the cuckoos nest”
Johan Pratama (7 months ago)
Sex
Rahman Rahman (6 months ago)
Johan Pratama seexx Seex amirika
Rahman Rahman (6 months ago)
Johan Pratama
European Cavebeast (7 months ago)
Ozzy Man makes this boring dry show actually worth watching, at least Ozzy's version.
David Alonzo Bonito Mata (8 months ago)
Los comentarios no gustos son por que no la an visto es orijinal
James Curfman (8 months ago)
You are insane. I loved this!
AHMET S (8 months ago)
Plees subscrieb to my chaneal think you
Lois Geal (8 months ago)
I gotta watch and read the series asap...yeah...yeah...I really do...❤
Ahmed Syed (8 months ago)
Hb
Girish Malhotra (8 months ago)
+910871236364
Mehmet Zeki İşler (8 months ago)
sikid
Dam Truong (9 months ago)
Hi
Aaftaab Khan (9 months ago)
Bosdika frod
جعفر سيلاوي (9 months ago)
حلو جميل مولع أريد بنت تجي نتعرف
Merajul Merajul (10 months ago)
6
Creeden Martell (11 months ago)
"Bronn bitches about being employed." I laughed too hard there.
Hodan Ahmed (11 months ago)
No
Deborah Kogan (11 months ago)
Love it!
Galactic Potato (1 year ago)
Who else could not stop laughing when he said the slow blinking think and progressively zoomed in on cersei and petyr's face. 😂😂😂
Sribas Maji (8 months ago)
Galactic Potato xxxvibo
Ethan Dodd (1 year ago)
This is the most I've laughed at your GoT review episodes in a while. "Sansa quickly forgets the point and then gets yelled at for not making a point" This video and your channel deserve so many more views.
Yora (1 year ago)
Great lip sync moment at 2:12. :D
S Ryan (1 year ago)
Wow good job Ozzy, I didn't really get the theme when I watched this episode but now that you mention it it seems really obvious and interesting. It's like everyone in the game of thrones universe is worn out and can't find the energy to go on with the fight and the heros are trying to coax them into action. Very good.
Minibull (1 year ago)
Watched the OzzyMans season 6 ep-1-7 now to watch the last 3 episodes again because they're sick and then early bed to wake up early watch GoT before work ;)
Wenter animatrønic (1 year ago)
me not engluer me french me like game of trones 😁😁😁😁😁
kanak sharma (1 year ago)
good
Last Baratheon (1 year ago)
Fuck the those Frey hats.
187Ares (1 year ago)
Bronn is the coolest BLoke around next to the nights king cunt ozzy!
Justine Faye (1 year ago)
this was probably more enjoyable than the episode tbf 😂
Journey 2Asia (1 year ago)
😂😂😂😂😂😂This is fucking great!!
Journey 2Asia (1 year ago)
😂😂😂😂😂😂This is fucking great!!
Abrar Wahid (1 year ago)
Jon then gets the point. xD
Moreganplease (1 year ago)
Would have been a better episode if I hadn't seen the thumbnail for your ep 8 recap beacause it was in my recomended and so the Hounds return was spoiled :'(
Jonathan Fitzharris (1 year ago)
favourite part of these vid is whenever you say "new group 😂
Joonoh (1 year ago)
better than the actual show
Vinod Pawar (1 year ago)
from where to get full season 2 series?
Ave true to Caesar (1 year ago)
Perfect choice of music
Marko Grouchx (1 year ago)
"Bronn bitches about being employed." You summed up most of Bronn's comments in a sentence.
Danky Darko (1 year ago)
If Clegane can comeback so can Syrio
Danky Darko (1 year ago)
Please
Katrina Evelyn (1 year ago)
i had put the tin foil hat on too when the show aired. The lead up to that stabbing was weird.
Christo Botha (1 year ago)
Hahaha ozzy man I watch your videos every day after work, your killing me, hahaha fucksakes keep up the good work bro!!!
when your subs is on 666.659 haha
Jessi sonrie (1 year ago)
is this on Netflix????
Juan Diego Lima (2 years ago)
my god im crying LOL
Kolur Laxdal (2 years ago)
I've got a bigger man crush on this Ozzy cunt than Tormunds facial hair
Scorch (2 years ago)
what was that song right at the start??
Chiken Nugest (2 years ago)
The thumbnail tho
Charlie Johnson (2 years ago)
I liked this video as soon as rage came on in the intro
Borat (2 years ago)
6 episodes later and ozzy man still don´t know how to say "Clegane" properly
Robbie Curtin (2 years ago)
This is better then the actual show
Eugene Grewing (2 years ago)
What was the point?
Snakeypoo (2 years ago)
"Fak off, fak off! this book spoiler is not funny!" best moment xDD
Graham Edwards (2 years ago)
The hound is awesome
JP Alpha (2 years ago)
I knew Sandor was alive, sure it took him a long time to heal but at the end he's a tough guy who can take a beating from Brienne and a fall off a cliff
how to Urdu (2 years ago)
why so much Nudity?
Julian Lak (2 years ago)
Think I'll have two chickens
TacoSombrero 123 (2 years ago)
Da boobs tho
Eddy W (2 years ago)
The whole "broken man" seemed like a good name for the episode, because we saw Sandor trying to repair himself and leave his old life behind, Theon is beginning to recover from what Ramsay did to him, and etc.
Miguel Delgado (2 years ago)
You called it Ozzy, Miguel Sapochnick directed the best two episodes ever.
A jvks jlbah hyih. jlsh gjb. hjsb. gjhs
جعفر سيلاوي (9 months ago)
اميره بطيبتي مرحبا اني من العراق وانتي ممكن نتعرف واتساب فايبر 07710942746
AxelL No1 (2 years ago)
You say Sandor with an English "S", but it seems like a Hungarian name "Sándor" and it pronounced with an "Sh" like in "shift". Our "S" is an "Sh" and we use an "Sz" for your "S" sound. Just saying. :) You can say whatever you want.
Morkot nou (2 years ago)
Joined the new group because of DAVOS LMFAO
mo7amed (2 years ago)
https://youtu.be/-DKnd3oknXk
Christian Weaver (2 years ago)
laughed for minutes after this review.ohh fuck yeah naaa
Edgars Ļebedevs (2 years ago)
This is not a review. More like a poor (funny though) summary.
Gabriel Jacobs (2 years ago)
"I thought Cersei was bouncing back this season, but nah, she's probably not. She'll end up chucking a tantrum and rage quitting." ... Trololol
Jason Long (2 years ago)
funny
Annette M. (2 years ago)
The psychotic slow blink is the new thing.
Dave Bridges (2 years ago)
Can't expect too much from house Glover when it's led by Captain Darling.
Oscar Targaryen (2 years ago)
Laughing my ass off litteraly
stephan2796 (2 years ago)
"Well you're here now and you're pretty fucked no matter what" It matches so perfectly!
Tanderen (2 years ago)
Song is born of a broken man by Rage Against the Machine... Episode name is The Broken man. Well played Ozzy Man, well played.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.