HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: Ozzy Man Reviews

Ozzy Man Reviews: Game of Thrones - Season 6 Episode 10

24284 ratings | 1288807 views
Me recap and review of the Game of Thrones S6 finale! Exclusive Teespring Shirt: http://www.teespring.com/dickheads Thanks for being a part of my community this season ya legends! And thanks to HBO for a great show!!! Music: Semisonic - Closing Time Bloodhound Gang - Fire, Water, Burn Nick Drake - Northern Sky Fair Dinkum Use
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (2364)
Derek Laubach (12 days ago)
Man your reviews crack me up!
craziikidd amy (14 days ago)
I just came to watch again to listen and sing alone to fire water burn by bloodhound gang
Uber Siddiqui (16 days ago)
03:41 "back to solo quests", LOL
Ozzyman give the best fucking reviews on the planet. This one was almost a sgood as battle of bastards review lol
RAM BLER (2 months ago)
Blood hound. ........ Gang
Vert (2 months ago)
What I would do to see you continue this series. It would decrease the wait time till next season for sure! PLEASE.
Ben Saber (2 months ago)
Hit that like if you also screamed "KING OF THE NOOORTH" 😂😂
CazzSDMF (2 months ago)
MISSANDEI HAS A FUCKING NEW HAIR DOO!!!
Michael Gagliardi (2 months ago)
You knew damn well Jon isn't a Targaryen bastard
Yannick Naert (2 months ago)
Do you have season 7 reviews?
CazzSDMF (2 months ago)
Yannick Naert yes
shivam bansal (3 months ago)
2:59 He'll send drunken messages by Raven 😂😂😂😂
Medieval N' Magic (3 months ago)
"nao you are a *boofhead* mate" and he does a bloody walkout im dying
Michael Nolan (4 months ago)
BBQ! BBQ!
MuhammedTheKilla (4 months ago)
Ozzy pls season 7
Traye76 (5 months ago)
There have been moments of good guys winning all along in the novels, the show just left it all out.
John Lee (6 months ago)
KING OF THE NORTH ! AHHAAHAHAHAH
Emanuele Favuzza (6 months ago)
where had you been Ozzy you are great, thanks for going to the side effect show where i discovered you. you are the best
StrangeReality (7 months ago)
MDK!
Ahadur Polash (7 months ago)
0:23 had me in tears
Kaliss (7 months ago)
This show is just like Dark Souls.
Dean Beckerley (8 months ago)
its funny how much more culture you bring than most of the popular youtube channels
Wparker6804 (8 months ago)
YOU DIDN'T DO A KING'S LANDING JOKE!?!?!?
Abhishek Nag (9 months ago)
Eagerly waiting for "the battle of the Sheilas"
GBR710 (10 months ago)
Sir say
Chantol de la Cruz (11 months ago)
I choked on my chili when he said "KING OF THE NORTH"
Lewis Scorer (11 months ago)
“Now all we need is a psychotic slow blink, oh there it was”
Max Yang (11 months ago)
"The night is dark and full of dick heads" fucking classic Ozzy Man lol
Jens Rahm (11 months ago)
Haha then you wear a jacket!
Vincesalvati1 (1 year ago)
Ozzy, I was thinking you might use "Killer Queen" for this episode. She's a killer Queen, dynamite with a laser beam, guaranteed to blow your mind-anytime! Oh well....
Bryan Feliciano (1 year ago)
Lyanna was married to rhaegar (secret ceremony)
123loverXOXO (1 year ago)
"I had a jacket"...
Chris Shelley (1 year ago)
Closing time? You're a fucking legend
RGM (1 year ago)
"Branno finds a USB port and continues downloading the tower of joy" 😂
David Bell (1 year ago)
Classic shit! I felt the season 6 final was the first positive finisher in GOT so far.
Aaron Loomis (1 year ago)
Fuck me dead its aria stark!
dux bellorum (1 year ago)
This was so funny 😂 loved the Davio part the most!!
Anthony Brown (1 year ago)
"THEN YOU WEAR A JACKET!!!"
Basharat Ali (1 year ago)
king in the north
mikiroony (1 year ago)
Sapocnick, top bloke of the season
BlerdAwakened (1 year ago)
"had me yelling at the fuking TV THE KING OF THE NORTH!! " Yes, me exactly!
drsupremo88 (1 year ago)
US fukin B!
Brett Fleming (1 year ago)
"I reckon he'll stay up here a long time" -Leaves next episode for island in the south
XskysthelimitX (1 year ago)
The latest episode lets us know that Jon Snow isnt even a bastard Targaryen but a legitimate one! When Sam and Gilli were talking Gilli says that Prince Rhaegar Targaryen apparently got his first marriage annulled and took the hand of another, that another is Lyanna Stark! So hurray to Jon Targaryen King in the North!!!!!
Alfie Peterson (1 year ago)
well done einstein
Hassan Atros (1 year ago)
"Darth Cersi" hilarious!
The Wowmedic (1 year ago)
good video. I like the blood hounds gang song included for burning everything.
Deborah Kogan (1 year ago)
Love it! Thank you!
S Ryan (1 year ago)
KING IN THE NORTH KINGIN TE NORTH KININ TNORT KINNORT KINORT K I N O R T
i think that rhaegar targaryan and lyanna stark got married before bringing jon snow to life i think he's not a bastard
Mathews Barbosa (1 year ago)
atleast Im not the only one who shouted "KING IN THE NORTH!!!" with a manly tear coming out.
Baldwin Cyriaque (1 year ago)
Missandei's hair-do
Jack Lyall (1 year ago)
THEN YOU WEAR A JACKET
Ax9 (1 year ago)
"The king's landing has the biggest fucking barbecue it's had in a long time" lol
Shashank Gupta (1 year ago)
I fucking love everything about these reviews .. the music, the funny part, and the philosophical commentary at the end! 😃
Greywind92 (1 year ago)
I'm dead 😂😂😂😂
Euan Smith (1 year ago)
I love the choice of music in these reviews.
Drosne Lochmir (1 year ago)
I rate the Megachurch Explosion 9/11
The Question (1 year ago)
"We where cold. Then you where jacket. I hade a jacket. Then you put on editional socks, you don't burn a child." Ozzie 2016
elliott j-s-r (1 year ago)
I bet lorrez wished the BBQ happened before he got his new face tattoo
Eman alenazi (1 year ago)
I enjoyed the hole thing
Pranab Tuladhar (1 year ago)
Hi Mr.Ozzyman, hope you have seen the newest episode. Waiting for your new Review, mate.
meneer geweer (1 year ago)
where's S7E1 review!!!!!!!!
M B (1 year ago)
watching this right before 7x01 because i forgot everything and now i'm more hype than i've ever been in my life
Evoo (1 year ago)
Hype.
ilotitto (1 year ago)
Watching on July 16 2017 warming up for the new season. Who's with me?
Kuhnibert der Kühne (1 year ago)
I'm still bloody sad Aegon's storys not important enough for being featured in the series, and that the whole sub-plot of his invasion seems to lead nowhere, I liked it in the books and still think there were more themes and decent game-playing to be explored instead of just leaving it at the sideline.
Connor Higgins (1 year ago)
Just finished binge watching all the Ozzy Man Reviews: Game of Thrones and I cant wait to pirate season 7 (because foxtel are bastards)
atilc (1 year ago)
noicee
Nivory (1 year ago)
Did anyone else just go through all these to prepare for the new season??
Marco Froelich (1 year ago)
What do you think Brandon's role will be in the next Season?
Old Grumpy Bear (1 year ago)
This was an excellent review, now I'm ready for the new season. Hope you'll keep this going in s7!
Akrudibum Rum (1 year ago)
Jon is the rightful king of westoros but I reckon dany will nab it in the end
Akrudibum Rum (1 year ago)
"then you put on a JACKET!" lol the timing on that is perfect
Ry (1 year ago)
How did you pay closing time without getting copyrighted
Tim (1 year ago)
this actually explains who jon snows parents are. thanks for that
Sebastian Cedeno (1 year ago)
I was watching another Youtube video and saw the subscribe button being red. I went back here and saw it was also red and wonder why......basically you got a new subscriber
malejap21 (1 year ago)
I LOVE your GOT videos nothing more to say .
Anibal Tafur (1 year ago)
I'm intrigued by the fact that a girl can get a stiffy
Erez fishhimer (1 year ago)
Youre one of the smartest people i know. cheers from Israel mate
Anum Rafique (1 year ago)
the most excited book wanker in the 7 kingdoms 😅
Jack Duggan (1 year ago)
Im glad tommen killed himself. he was a boring little bitch
NZCrypT (1 year ago)
thats harsh
robin edbom (1 year ago)
RIP random fella who got smashed by a bell <3
Manuel (1 year ago)
bet little finger becomes king after fucking over john
Don Elion (1 year ago)
Why does he make the tower of joy scene sound so wrong yet so funny .
OhElvira (1 year ago)
Haha I love you. Now I have something to watch while I wait for the new season.
Koen Hamelink (1 year ago)
"Then you put on adittional socks! You don't burn a child!" :')
Linda Tarver (1 year ago)
I love love love it.  You're awesome.
pitbullshark1 (1 year ago)
KING OF THE NORTH
Abhishek Kanyal (1 year ago)
Cersei vs Valonqar :P
Ethan Luxford (1 year ago)
Holy shit, opening with Closing Time by Semisonic, the symbology and irony of that is not lost on me :D
YouShallPassGas (1 year ago)
Fuck now I'm going to think Bran is downloading the past every time
DrewMiller23 (1 year ago)
"You wear additional socks. You don't burn a child!"
Timothy Dimmick (1 year ago)
anyone else rewatching all the way until 7-16-17
Brecconable (1 year ago)
Littlefinger...aka FriendZone McShitCunt Cersei...aka Turbo-powered Thermonuclear Thundercunt 2.0 Walder Frey...aka a dead cunt Pycelle...aka another dead cunt Lancel...aka Kamikaze Kunt Tommo...aka Suicidal cunt And Rhaegar gave Lysanna a lot more than just a rose, about 6in worth of cream filling as well.
Ari CM (1 year ago)
Loook at his little faace! Aaaww
XDroidie626 (1 year ago)
Then you wear a jacket! I had a jacket Then you wear additional socks, you don't burn a child!
JonDeBerg (1 year ago)
So that makes Tyrion the third head of the dragon.
Gilberto Rendon (1 year ago)
Fuck yes aria fuck yes !
RAP-GODS (1 year ago)
THE KING IN THE NORTH , THE KING IN THE NORTH , THE KING IN THE NORTH
Nathan Campbell (1 year ago)
Rhaegar and Lyanna were married. The presence of the Kingsguard at the Tower of Joy confirms this. They wouldn't fight and die for a bastard; they're bound to defend the royal heir... which would be Jon only if Rhaegar and Lyanna were married.
Steven Thurston (1 year ago)
A million views, but I wonder if it got demonitized for all the "fucks".

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.