HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: Ozzy Man Reviews

Ozzy Man Reviews: Game of Thrones - Season 6 Episode 10

23843 ratings | 1243020 views
Me recap and review of the Game of Thrones S6 finale! Exclusive Teespring Shirt: http://www.teespring.com/dickheads Thanks for being a part of my community this season ya legends! And thanks to HBO for a great show!!! Music: Semisonic - Closing Time Bloodhound Gang - Fire, Water, Burn Nick Drake - Northern Sky Fair Dinkum Use
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (2408)
John Lee (10 days ago)
KING OF THE NORTH ! AHHAAHAHAHAH
Emanuele Favuzza (27 days ago)
where had you been Ozzy you are great, thanks for going to the side effect show where i discovered you. you are the best
TheAeternusLux (1 month ago)
MDK!
Ahadur Polash (1 month ago)
0:23 had me in tears
Kaliss (1 month ago)
This show is just like Dark Souls.
Dean Beckerley (2 months ago)
its funny how much more culture you bring than most of the popular youtube channels
Wparker6804 (2 months ago)
YOU DIDN'T DO A KING'S LANDING JOKE!?!?!?
Abhishek Nag (3 months ago)
Eagerly waiting for "the battle of the Sheilas"
GBR710 (4 months ago)
Sir say
Chantol de la Cruz (5 months ago)
I choked on my chili when he said "KING OF THE NORTH"
Lewis Scorer (5 months ago)
“Now all we need is a psychotic slow blink, oh there it was”
Max Yang (5 months ago)
"The night is dark and full of dick heads" fucking classic Ozzy Man lol
Jens Rahm (5 months ago)
Haha then you wear a jacket!
Brayden McMahon (6 months ago)
She says I may have barbecued her times were tough ........ Hahah you fucken wanker
Vincesalvati1 (6 months ago)
Ozzy, I was thinking you might use "Killer Queen" for this episode. She's a killer Queen, dynamite with a laser beam, guaranteed to blow your mind-anytime! Oh well....
Bryan Feliciano (6 months ago)
Lyanna was married to rhaegar (secret ceremony)
123loverXOXO (6 months ago)
"I had a jacket"...
Chris Shelley (7 months ago)
Closing time? You're a fucking legend
RGM (7 months ago)
"Branno finds a USB port and continues downloading the tower of joy" 😂
David Bell (7 months ago)
Classic shit! I felt the season 6 final was the first positive finisher in GOT so far.
Aaron Loomis (7 months ago)
Fuck me dead its aria stark!
dux bellorum (7 months ago)
This was so funny 😂 loved the Davio part the most!!
Anthony Brown (7 months ago)
"THEN YOU WEAR A JACKET!!!"
Basharat Ali (7 months ago)
king in the north
mikiroony (7 months ago)
Sapocnick, top bloke of the season
BlerdAwakened (7 months ago)
"had me yelling at the fuking TV THE KING OF THE NORTH!! " Yes, me exactly!
drsupremo88 (8 months ago)
US fukin B!
Brett Fleming (8 months ago)
"I reckon he'll stay up here a long time" -Leaves next episode for island in the south
XskysthelimitX (8 months ago)
The latest episode lets us know that Jon Snow isnt even a bastard Targaryen but a legitimate one! When Sam and Gilli were talking Gilli says that Prince Rhaegar Targaryen apparently got his first marriage annulled and took the hand of another, that another is Lyanna Stark! So hurray to Jon Targaryen King in the North!!!!!
Alfie Peterson (8 months ago)
well done einstein
Hassan Scarborough (8 months ago)
"Darth Cersi" hilarious!
The Wowmedic (8 months ago)
good video. I like the blood hounds gang song included for burning everything.
Deborah Kogan (8 months ago)
Love it! Thank you!
S Ryan (8 months ago)
KING IN THE NORTH KINGIN TE NORTH KININ TNORT KINNORT KINORT K I N O R T
someone you don't know (8 months ago)
i think that rhaegar targaryan and lyanna stark got married before bringing jon snow to life i think he's not a bastard
Mathews Barbosa (8 months ago)
atleast Im not the only one who shouted "KING IN THE NORTH!!!" with a manly tear coming out.
B Cilly (8 months ago)
Missandei's hair-do
Jack Lyall (8 months ago)
THEN YOU WEAR A JACKET
Lone Warrior (8 months ago)
Rheagar+ Lyana = Jon not Ned + Hooker = Jon I completely lost it on that one.
Ax9 (8 months ago)
"The king's landing has the biggest fucking barbecue it's had in a long time" lol
Shashank Gupta (9 months ago)
I fucking love everything about these reviews .. the music, the funny part, and the philosophical commentary at the end! 😃
Greywind92 (9 months ago)
I'm dead 😂😂😂😂
Euan Smith (9 months ago)
I love the choice of music in these reviews.
Drosne Lochmir (9 months ago)
I rate the Megachurch Explosion 9/11
The Question (9 months ago)
"We where cold. Then you where jacket. I hade a jacket. Then you put on editional socks, you don't burn a child." Ozzie 2016
elliott j-s-r (9 months ago)
I bet lorrez wished the BBQ happened before he got his new face tattoo
Eman alenazi (9 months ago)
I enjoyed the hole thing
Pranab Tuladhar (9 months ago)
Hi Mr.Ozzyman, hope you have seen the newest episode. Waiting for your new Review, mate.
meneer geweer (9 months ago)
where's S7E1 review!!!!!!!!
M B (9 months ago)
watching this right before 7x01 because i forgot everything and now i'm more hype than i've ever been in my life
Evoo (9 months ago)
Hype.
ilotitto (9 months ago)
Watching on July 16 2017 warming up for the new season. Who's with me?
Kuhnibert der Kühne (9 months ago)
I'm still bloody sad Aegon's storys not important enough for being featured in the series, and that the whole sub-plot of his invasion seems to lead nowhere, I liked it in the books and still think there were more themes and decent game-playing to be explored instead of just leaving it at the sideline.
Connor Higgins (9 months ago)
Just finished binge watching all the Ozzy Man Reviews: Game of Thrones and I cant wait to pirate season 7 (because foxtel are bastards)
Savp95 (9 months ago)
noicee
Nivory (9 months ago)
Did anyone else just go through all these to prepare for the new season??
Marco Froelich (9 months ago)
What do you think Brandon's role will be in the next Season?
Old Grumpy Bear (9 months ago)
This was an excellent review, now I'm ready for the new season. Hope you'll keep this going in s7!
Akrudibum Rum (9 months ago)
Jon is the rightful king of westoros but I reckon dany will nab it in the end
Akrudibum Rum (9 months ago)
"then you put on a JACKET!" lol the timing on that is perfect
Ry (9 months ago)
How did you pay closing time without getting copyrighted
Tim (9 months ago)
this actually explains who jon snows parents are. thanks for that
Francis Guison (9 months ago)
I hope you have a Breaking Bad OzzyMan Reviews. I f*cken love your voice. you Wanker!
Sebastian Cedeno (9 months ago)
I was watching another Youtube video and saw the subscribe button being red. I went back here and saw it was also red and wonder why......basically you got a new subscriber
malejap21 (9 months ago)
I LOVE your GOT videos nothing more to say .
Anibal Tafur (9 months ago)
I'm intrigued by the fact that a girl can get a stiffy
Erez fishhimer (9 months ago)
Youre one of the smartest people i know. cheers from Israel mate
Anum Rafique (9 months ago)
the most excited book wanker in the 7 kingdoms 😅
Jack Duggan (9 months ago)
Im glad tommen killed himself. he was a boring little bitch
NZCrypT (6 months ago)
thats harsh
robin edbom (10 months ago)
RIP random fella who got smashed by a bell <3
Manuel (10 months ago)
bet little finger becomes king after fucking over john
Don Elion (10 months ago)
Why does he make the tower of joy scene sound so wrong yet so funny .
OhElvira (10 months ago)
Haha I love you. Now I have something to watch while I wait for the new season.
Koen Hamelink (10 months ago)
"Then you put on adittional socks! You don't burn a child!" :')
Linda Tarver (10 months ago)
I love love love it.  You're awesome.
pitbullshark1 (10 months ago)
KING OF THE NORTH
Abhishek Kanyal (10 months ago)
Cersei vs Valonqar :P
Ethan Luxford (10 months ago)
Holy shit, opening with Closing Time by Semisonic, the symbology and irony of that is not lost on me :D
YouShallPassGas (10 months ago)
Fuck now I'm going to think Bran is downloading the past every time
DrewMiller23 (10 months ago)
"You wear additional socks. You don't burn a child!"
Timothy Dimmick (10 months ago)
anyone else rewatching all the way until 7-16-17
Brecconable (10 months ago)
Littlefinger...aka FriendZone McShitCunt Cersei...aka Turbo-powered Thermonuclear Thundercunt 2.0 Walder Frey...aka a dead cunt Pycelle...aka another dead cunt Lancel...aka Kamikaze Kunt Tommo...aka Suicidal cunt And Rhaegar gave Lysanna a lot more than just a rose, about 6in worth of cream filling as well.
Tell-TaleAri C.M (10 months ago)
Loook at his little faace! Aaaww
XDroidie626 (10 months ago)
Then you wear a jacket! I had a jacket Then you wear additional socks, you don't burn a child!
JonDeBerg (10 months ago)
So that makes Tyrion the third head of the dragon.
Gilberto Rendon (10 months ago)
Fuck yes aria fuck yes !
RAP-GODS (10 months ago)
THE KING IN THE NORTH , THE KING IN THE NORTH , THE KING IN THE NORTH
Nathan Campbell (10 months ago)
Rhaegar and Lyanna were married. The presence of the Kingsguard at the Tower of Joy confirms this. They wouldn't fight and die for a bastard; they're bound to defend the royal heir... which would be Jon only if Rhaegar and Lyanna were married.
Steven Thurston (10 months ago)
A million views, but I wonder if it got demonitized for all the "fucks".
Danny O'Dee (10 months ago)
I'm so getting that t-shirt!🤣
Louis VDB (10 months ago)
i think benjen might be betraying bran, knowing that the night king could only enter the grove after marking bran, the same may very well count for the wall
Don't Matter (11 months ago)
I lost is at "having lost as many family members as a Stark." So messed up lol
Liam Madz (11 months ago)
I hope we see more white wankers in season 7
Anthony Starke (11 months ago)
And all of the sudden I'm screaming King of the North at the fucking TV. Yes. Exactly.
BlueBaron3339 (11 months ago)
A dark, guilty pleasure but I cheered when they managed to pack the religious faithful and pretenders alike into one massive building and KILLED THEM ALL in a splendidly abject purifying fire sort of manner. I simply want religious people in real life to...just....go...away. Only actor from that bunch I'll miss is Jonathan Pryce who managed to give those nutters a smidgen of believably. Very late in commenting I know. Gave up on this series awhile back. If you lose too many main characters you lose narrative energy and season 5 was feeling like a tedious slog to get it back. Thank goodness for HBO Now 30 day trials though.
Shashank Laur (11 months ago)
Then you wear a Jacket, you put on additional socks, you don't burn a child. - Ser Davos
Micheala Capricorn (8 months ago)
that part was hilarious
Ta Lo (11 months ago)
Imma wear my socks
jonathan herring (11 months ago)
The accent and swearing lead you to think of some guy at the pub rambling on about shit, however the analysis is fantastic and the pub talk makes it hilarious! ! I fucking love this! i will now have to watch all the Ozzy Man Reviews of G O T
ashton cap (11 months ago)
the king in the north scene was on point....lmao....i also shouted king in the north!!!!....lol....
Anand Nair (11 months ago)
BOOK WANKER!!! XD
troy grendell (11 months ago)
21,020 likes!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.