HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: Ozzy Man Reviews

Ozzy Man Reviews: MEGA COMPILATION #4

44191 ratings | 2409231 views
Join the Club today: http://www.dollarshaveclub.com/ozzyman Cheers ya legends. New members of my shave club get their 1st month of the Dollar Shave Club Starter Set including the Executive Razor and trial-sized versions of their Shave Butter, Body Cleanser and One Wipe Charlies’ Butt Wipes for ONLY $5 (and free shipping). After that razors are just a few bucks a month. Source videos and links below. MORE OZZY MAN: Book me: http://www.bookcameo.com/ozzymanreviews Here's me Patreon by the way: http://www.patreon.com/ozzyman Here's me Twitter: https://twitter.com/OzzyManReviews Here me Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ozzymanreviews/ And check out me teesping shirts: http://www.teespring.com/stores/ozzymanreviews SOURCES: Mini Horse Afraid to Jump (Jukin Media): https://www.jukinmedia.com/licensing/view/982772 Devon Larratt Arm Wrestler: https://youtu.be/4rRBk8zmzDc Cats: https://twitter.com/kaii_129 Shaolin Monk: https://youtu.be/145osI27Vyc Bulldozer Battle: https://youtu.be/UrtnIImGipg Winking Owl: https://youtu.be/MZLtiiVzuVQ Fishes Spit Sand (Jukin Media): https://youtu.be/35i8UeYXjGw Seal Scrambles Onto Boat (Storyful): https://youtu.be/BT5f1YXWeVU GoPro at Burning Man: https://youtu.be/ldE2k-KXWow Samurais: https://youtu.be/aLAylZFSn9M Daredevil footage via Netflix. Music via Audio Network.
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1379)
neli patrick (6 days ago)
The baby seal was cute....life must really be shit living under there hunted...😣
BOng koNG (7 days ago)
Notice everyone who is sponsored by dollar shave club has a beard :-?
Bowl of Pizza (8 days ago)
dirty deeds done dirt cheep!!!! XD
Was that a bulldozer DURBY IM GONNA DIE 😂😂
CanisoGaming (15 days ago)
POO FUCK U POO FUCK U POO POO POO FUCK POO FUCK U
Cyba IT (16 days ago)
The Daredevil stunt on the stairs though. How did the guy not break his back
Melody Lanzatella (19 days ago)
The pony bit at the start is my fave one thus far!!!
Crissy Olivia (20 days ago)
Marry me, I’m very sweet, outgoing and very easy on the eyes mate.
Dhirendra Pratap Singh (21 days ago)
phu.....phu...f***k you...phu..phu*f**king epic*
Natalie Matthews (21 days ago)
I wonder if Ozzy pins comments
ZemiakTech (23 days ago)
In the peaceful streets of CHOoooONAa
Chiuaru Razvan (26 days ago)
yess, jetpack samurai :D
The Blazing Bear (26 days ago)
4:06 is he one punch man on drugs
Pulkit Sharma (26 days ago)
0:54. This one's for you lil' sebastian
CanisoGaming (28 days ago)
how many times did that horse hit the fuckin door while turning back ? XD
Aidan Price (28 days ago)
13:02 Dragon Ball Z
Cholula Hot Sauce (1 month ago)
I think those samurai are actually being lifted by cranes.
Wo Ra (1 month ago)
There is no gravity. Earth is flat.
Muhammad Umar (1 month ago)
Majestic as fuck 😆
A.M. (1 month ago)
Those jet-pack samurai are tge pinnaclke of human achievement. That's everything I didn't know I wanted.
Saurabh Shrivastava (1 month ago)
Saitama!
Future Spider07 (1 month ago)
That arm wrestling guys my friends dad
Оззи, ты попросту Красавчик!!!
TheToxic EverGreen (1 month ago)
Lord of the Rings music
J Mac (1 month ago)
If they didnt name that mini horse Tyrion then they failed at life
Patrick ross (1 month ago)
This guys way funnier then that stupid ass tosh.o
Stereotype (1 month ago)
2:41 - WTF? :D
hehheee he (1 month ago)
are u ozymandias??
Bad Wifi (1 month ago)
Fuck fuck fuck a duck
Arron Ramsey Samaroon (1 month ago)
“ I have 2 kids feed plus a third government (China) doesn’t know about ” 😂😂😂
Moskov Ml (1 month ago)
Best advertisement ever🤣🤣🤣
Dark Void (1 month ago)
It's like arm wrestling with your FACKIN DAD XD
Keegan Firecloak (1 month ago)
I need to get one of those jet pack things those sword fighting dudes were using
Chris (1 month ago)
The DSC promotion and me in stitches ya cunts!!
Agent 699877 (1 month ago)
How the fuck do you find these?
Boomer and Boost (1 month ago)
Japanese are always a head of humans.
you're right (1 month ago)
This man needs to commentate KSI vs Logan Paul 2 lmao
Atomic Fogg (1 month ago)
dude, you're mint AF, keep up the pure gold you post!
Gage Westerhouse (1 month ago)
More doof doof
Deviant Rabbidz (1 month ago)
I will become a better seal
Cieran Paterson (1 month ago)
I fucking love Shetland pony’s
Moghty Boar (1 month ago)
"there's some poo in the fur" omg. i bursted😂😂😂
digitalman2112 (1 month ago)
Ozzy you're a friggin' GENIUS!
Cameron Pope (1 month ago)
Meow
Dark SnipzYT (2 months ago)
Them blinking owls had me crying
Maxi C (2 months ago)
your father figure must be a jolly good cunt hahaha carry on y chinga tu madre
kiki no (2 months ago)
Im canadian and I know that dude bought the other guy some maple syrup and a nice cold beer to crack open with the boys.
Im Vozza (2 months ago)
This wanker I like!
09infintig37x (2 months ago)
Bucket to bucket. Lmfao!
Kat (2 months ago)
OMG! The owls and the damn fish!!
Not Moose (2 months ago)
0:06. *ITS LIL' SEBASTIAN*
Craig Skinbap (2 months ago)
One of the best videos I've seen yet ozzyman fuck yes
CodClips (2 months ago)
Does he blink
I am Nobody (2 months ago)
Bloody Face
themosh54 (2 months ago)
Don't move don't breathe don't fart
Coolio Perkins (2 months ago)
When I saw this in my feed, a shot of piss ran down my leg. Happy days!
Manny Madrox (2 months ago)
Some of your content is highly offensive. The majority of the people you show have dicks. You need more models and porn stars.
ConanPlayyyzzzz (2 months ago)
10:00 just like a high kill game in Fortnite
the 2 fish fighting spitting sand CRACKED MEUP !!!!!!!!!🤣😂😂🤣🤣😂🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂✌
LoC CS: GO (2 months ago)
What the hell are they doing in china?
Louis Cortez (2 months ago)
12:18 Thumbnail Thank me later
Nameless Entity (2 months ago)
Think 'Ms. Stubby Tail' is in heat!
R. P. (2 months ago)
I am here for the name of the song, that played in the bulldozers video. Cheers!
Ryan Liu (2 months ago)
wait a minute...I got on VPN to see a "腾讯视频"??how did that happen?
Edu Filipe (2 months ago)
Poo fuck u.kkkkk kkkkkkk
Liyala Tuckfield (2 months ago)
The LOTR music had me in fucken stitches
Yousuf Azad Sami (2 months ago)
doof doof music
Yousuf Azad Sami (2 months ago)
The advertisement section was lit
darkdayrose1999 (2 months ago)
Best fucking YouTuber ever😂
Czech Mate (2 months ago)
You never talked about shitting.
draussie (3 months ago)
Bahahaha...I'm trying but my right eye is being a cunt
EskimoCheeks (3 months ago)
Damn, I love that monk too, I didn't even know about this fight. That dude is a gnarly fighter though, just chose to act like a cunt this fight I guess.
Abhi Abz (3 months ago)
POOOOOH! grrrrrrowl
Ice of Autumn (3 months ago)
Ok and other countries bash the US? As if their shot dont stink? #Logics
Mari Ann Joyner (3 months ago)
Oh my actual god..”Boom shakalaka one mini horse to rule them all!!”
That Guy (3 months ago)
Po
Dozer Mc (3 months ago)
Some people make fun of boys that do gymnastics. bahaha
Yo Mama (3 months ago)
I fucking love you bro
Andres Macias (3 months ago)
Ozzy Man Slang has landed me quite a few sweet deals if you know wat i mean. hey Ozzy, thanks for all the laughs.
Jayden Kayes (3 months ago)
I like the hobbit music
GDI (3 months ago)
Swordsmen at the end are obviously on a wire
IM_a Labrador (3 months ago)
Lol
Words of Wizdom (3 months ago)
12:17 lil dickey
Mustafa Adams (3 months ago)
Music @ 0:47?
Jack The Ruthless Gamer (3 months ago)
Dude you're a fucking legend, you never fail to make me laugh and my day 😃 Stay awesome you crazy fucker 😃😃
Matricious 1 (3 months ago)
Good,bad,ugly theme :)
Cold sub (3 months ago)
8:33 😂😂
CatherineMac93 (3 months ago)
I showed this to my mum who has no sense of humour but loves horses and the lord of the rings!! Two of her favourite things in the first clip! She cackled so much! Ozzyman achieved what so many have failed! One miniature horse to rule them all!!
Bala Vignesh K (3 months ago)
leap of faith
HISALLOY 87 (3 months ago)
Fuckin brilliant
Jack Bowers (3 months ago)
Why didn't they drive avay when the seal was on the boat?
sadness overwhelming (3 months ago)
there's some poo in the fur, ^o^
Hallands Menved (3 months ago)
"More duf-duf" killed me dead!
Richard Smout (3 months ago)
I skip your sponser section...that's how I roll
Sabine Lycanthropy (3 months ago)
Lol @ "Rich investment wanker"
Flashtime (3 months ago)
Your videos are amazing but that daredevil tv show is shit
Whitecore Drago357 (3 months ago)
Majestic as fck
Mr_KillerIshyzZ (3 months ago)
funny wanka
Pual Cruz (4 months ago)
You make these videos even more entertaining!!! Your a funny MoFo..
m lynn (4 months ago)
the blinking owl segment floors me

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.