HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: Ozzy Man Reviews

Ozzy Man Reviews: MEGA COMPILATION #4

39834 ratings | 1954377 views
Join the Club today: http://www.dollarshaveclub.com/ozzyman Cheers ya legends. New members of my shave club get their 1st month of the Dollar Shave Club Starter Set including the Executive Razor and trial-sized versions of their Shave Butter, Body Cleanser and One Wipe Charlies’ Butt Wipes for ONLY $5 (and free shipping). After that razors are just a few bucks a month. Source videos and links below. MORE OZZY MAN: Book me: http://www.bookcameo.com/ozzymanreviews Here's me Patreon by the way: http://www.patreon.com/ozzyman Here's me Twitter: https://twitter.com/OzzyManReviews Here me Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ozzymanreviews/ And check out me teesping shirts: http://www.teespring.com/stores/ozzymanreviews SOURCES: Mini Horse Afraid to Jump (Jukin Media): https://www.jukinmedia.com/licensing/view/982772 Devon Larratt Arm Wrestler: https://youtu.be/4rRBk8zmzDc Cats: https://twitter.com/kaii_129 Shaolin Monk: https://youtu.be/145osI27Vyc Bulldozer Battle: https://youtu.be/UrtnIImGipg Winking Owl: https://youtu.be/MZLtiiVzuVQ Fishes Spit Sand (Jukin Media): https://youtu.be/35i8UeYXjGw Seal Scrambles Onto Boat (Storyful): https://youtu.be/BT5f1YXWeVU GoPro at Burning Man: https://youtu.be/ldE2k-KXWow Samurais: https://youtu.be/aLAylZFSn9M Daredevil footage via Netflix. Music via Audio Network.
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1327)
EskimoCheeks (1 day ago)
Damn, I love that monk too, I didn't even know about this fight. That dude is a gnarly fighter though, just chose to act like a cunt this fight I guess.
Abhi Abz (1 day ago)
POOOOOH! grrrrrrowl
Ice of Autumn (1 day ago)
Ok and other countries bash the US? As if their shot dont stink? #Logics
Mari Ann Joyner (4 days ago)
Oh my actual god..”Boom shakalaka one mini horse to rule them all!!”
That Guy (7 days ago)
Po
Dozer Mc (7 days ago)
Some people make fun of boys that do gymnastics. bahaha
Yo Mama (8 days ago)
I fucking love you bro
Andres Macias (8 days ago)
Ozzy Man Slang has landed me quite a few sweet deals if you know wat i mean. hey Ozzy, thanks for all the laughs.
Jayden Kayes (8 days ago)
I like the hobbit music
GDI (10 days ago)
Swordsmen at the end are obviously on a wire
IM_a Labrador (11 days ago)
Lol
Words of Wizdom (12 days ago)
12:17 lil dickey
Mustafa Adams (13 days ago)
Music @ 0:47?
Dude you're a fucking legend, you never fail to make me laugh and my day 😃 Stay awesome you crazy fucker 😃😃
Matricious 1 (17 days ago)
Good,bad,ugly theme :)
Cold sub (18 days ago)
8:33 😂😂
CatherineMac93 (19 days ago)
I showed this to my mum who has no sense of humour but loves horses and the lord of the rings!! Two of her favourite things in the first clip! She cackled so much! Ozzyman achieved what so many have failed! One miniature horse to rule them all!!
Bala Vignesh K (20 days ago)
leap of faith
HISALLOY 87 (20 days ago)
Fuckin brilliant
Jack Bowers (22 days ago)
Why didn't they drive avay when the seal was on the boat?
tHat GuY MoThmAn (22 days ago)
there's some poo in the fur, ^o^
Hallands Menved (23 days ago)
"More duf-duf" killed me dead!
Richard Smout (25 days ago)
I skip your sponser section...that's how I roll
Sabine Lycanthropy (28 days ago)
Lol @ "Rich investment wanker"
Flashtime (28 days ago)
Your videos are amazing but that daredevil tv show is shit
Whitecore Drago357 (28 days ago)
Majestic as fck
Mr_KillerIshyzZ (29 days ago)
funny wanka
Pual Cruz (1 month ago)
You make these videos even more entertaining!!! Your a funny MoFo..
m lynn (1 month ago)
the blinking owl segment floors me
mvjs27 (1 month ago)
The fish commentary is fuckin hilarious mate! Poo! fukyoo!
ChefGiovanni (1 month ago)
Thumbs up @ 12:45 if the flying Samurais had you smiling.
Tony Louckz (1 month ago)
💀🔥💀🔥💀🔥💀🔥💀
sigmund brunson (1 month ago)
That fucking flying samurai battle was lit AF 🔥 🔥
Get the poo out your bum hair lmao
Zerubabel Getahun (1 month ago)
here's me face
Marcello Branca (1 month ago)
oh my god these are so funny man
Eric Henry (1 month ago)
Dollar Shave rules
TheGriff130 (1 month ago)
Could have sworn that was rocky if i didnt look twice
David Aykac (1 month ago)
I couldnt even laugh about that jetpack samurais. THEY WERE JUST TO FUCKING AWSOME. U dont laugh at the deadliest thing ever
Emily Waugh (1 month ago)
Rewatching from 6:46
Ash Trewman (1 month ago)
Absolute GOLD !! LMFAO...
Pandoralove (1 month ago)
Glad I found Ozzy😂mega funny shit
Guido Sarducci (1 month ago)
Worst ever click bait!!!! Watched a couple of Ozz man's stuff and a fan..but this was less than advertised:(
Bsb 2 (1 month ago)
Lol he is one of the funniest you tubers if not the funniest
man dog (1 month ago)
Duff Duff
The Warlord (1 month ago)
Fuck me, this is bloody hilarious :-)
o Ak 47 o (1 month ago)
Here is me face
CoonDaddy Vlogs (1 month ago)
Let me in ya dick head or I’ll cut your hours and kill ya family ...... fuck I lost my shit at that
rebel just for kicks (1 month ago)
Poo, FUCK YOO! LOL.
Benji Winger (1 month ago)
You don't deserve 2.4mil subs SHOULD BE 24 MILL SUBS!
Eliisa Halonen (1 month ago)
"One miniature horse to rule them all" that lotr reference was just great
929yiyi (1 month ago)
My dog is bigger then that miniature horse
bzr (1 month ago)
"he looks like me trying to leave the night club. wankers come at you with crow bars you don't know why, you're blind AF, maybe you flirted with a sheila you shoudn't have" gold mine!
uilsonRJ (1 month ago)
8:37 is that a minivan in the middle of the water?? xD
Joey Tran (1 month ago)
Ozzy man should be a try not to laugh challenge
Vince Hoang (1 month ago)
0:41 top 10 anime moments
Alexander Taves (1 month ago)
I love you lol
KanadianSpaceProgram (1 month ago)
A half blink is a wink.
NawaZ Shariff (1 month ago)
6:50 Pheuuhh!!! Fuck you :D
Avishek D (1 month ago)
Miniature horse jumping with LOTR score
30 kills (1 month ago)
Elon musk has been working on tesla, but This is the shit we have been waiting for 😂
califisher (1 month ago)
Guess ill go off and pretend I didn't see the add at the end... because I like this Aussi cunt too much to be disturbed by the fact he's tell'n lads to shave. He's getting paid, which is all good, he still has his beard, soooo yeah fuck off with that razor damn conformist Haha!
Pauline Andrea Magno (1 month ago)
That horse thou 😂
Adrian Allen (1 month ago)
Ikey dikey
hamzterix (1 month ago)
4:55 "fucking double blinks then a single blink and then a half double" WHAT! Fucking legend😂
EliYah Yahweh (1 month ago)
😂
Tips &Tricks (1 month ago)
4:10 super buu
iskandertime747 (1 month ago)
Cosmic Psychos!
Daniel Elliott (1 month ago)
Hahahaha
tazzatamania (1 month ago)
Americans need to understand and use the word Wanker, the king of swear words
riley schreiner (1 month ago)
dab to all the haters fool
Ray Ray (1 month ago)
That narration for the fish fight. 🤣
Baldeep panessar (1 month ago)
Review a south indian film fight scene, mate
J. cates (1 month ago)
Haha majestic af
offended viewer (1 month ago)
Fuck uber
Gustavo Nieto (1 month ago)
Whats the meaning of What a fucking goose? 4:29
charlie Murphy (1 month ago)
Oozy man reviews tv show? Anyone else think it’s a great idea 💡
Poodle Poosy (1 month ago)
That's a pony
nuclear winter720 (1 month ago)
Even the infomercial part was funny
Tragoudistros.MPH (1 month ago)
8:39 He's got a point" Lol so spot on!
Tom Brady (1 month ago)
9:21 fuck it we’ll go eat your family
Dilshan samaranayake (1 month ago)
Ha ha ha... lol... supper comnetry.... supper..... laught a lot... thanx.....
Nero Fogg (1 month ago)
"That ass just does not kniw when to stop"
delcastillo1000 (1 month ago)
holy shit! that Jet pack samurai though!
Concordeagle (1 month ago)
Your videos are funny but why do you have to curse so much? I can't show them to my kids..
Le Typ (1 month ago)
4:35 - this is AAAWWsome!
reksub (2 months ago)
Countless blink contests
cooldown (2 months ago)
What is fair dinkum?
Paul murnain. (1 month ago)
cooldown Fair dinkum is Aussie slang for genuine, true.
luke cox (2 months ago)
Flying ninjas
SonenAlexander (2 months ago)
The owl video is fucking legendary
Armin Melendez (2 months ago)
You're seriously fucking hilarious, you make me laugh even after having a terrible day, keep doing what you do and as you say, "keep wankers laughing!"
Tom McBraffin (2 months ago)
6:50 only ships to U.S?
Groovy Umlungu (2 months ago)
FAUAUACKEn headache from the way you say FUUKN
Dave Leighton (2 months ago)
IT'S TRUE. OZZY MAN'S NOT AN OWL. HE DON'T BLINK.
T1C3 (2 months ago)
Pure humor fukin love it
21Superwill (2 months ago)
Does the first clip remind anyone else of Wheatley from Portal 2 or is it just me
Mr dank (2 months ago)
Lol my name is Rocco
RUSHIL JOHAR (2 months ago)
Owl!
Hufflepuff (2 months ago)
Would have picked up the seal and thrown it back into the water. Them Orcas probably hungry
D. Rüesch (2 months ago)
Awww poor seal

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.