HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: Ozzy Man Reviews

Ozzy Man Reviews: MEGA COMPILATION #4

29406 ratings | 945003 views
Join the Club today: http://www.dollarshaveclub.com/ozzyman Cheers ya legends. New members of my shave club get their 1st month of the Dollar Shave Club Starter Set including the Executive Razor and trial-sized versions of their Shave Butter, Body Cleanser and One Wipe Charlies’ Butt Wipes for ONLY $5 (and free shipping). After that razors are just a few bucks a month. Source videos and links below. MORE OZZY MAN: Book me: http://www.bookcameo.com/ozzymanreviews Here's me Patreon by the way: http://www.patreon.com/ozzyman Here's me Twitter: https://twitter.com/OzzyManReviews Here me Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ozzymanreviews/ And check out me teesping shirts: http://www.teespring.com/stores/ozzymanreviews SOURCES: Mini Horse Afraid to Jump (Jukin Media): https://www.jukinmedia.com/licensing/view/982772 Devon Larratt Arm Wrestler: https://youtu.be/4rRBk8zmzDc Cats: https://twitter.com/kaii_129 Shaolin Monk: https://youtu.be/145osI27Vyc Bulldozer Battle: https://youtu.be/UrtnIImGipg Winking Owl: https://youtu.be/MZLtiiVzuVQ Fishes Spit Sand (Jukin Media): https://youtu.be/35i8UeYXjGw Seal Scrambles Onto Boat (Storyful): https://youtu.be/BT5f1YXWeVU GoPro at Burning Man: https://youtu.be/ldE2k-KXWow Samurais: https://youtu.be/aLAylZFSn9M Daredevil footage via Netflix. Music via Audio Network.
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1095)
Ozzy Man Reviews (13 days ago)
Hope you legendary wankers are enjoying these Mega Compilations (for all your binge watching needs). Big thanks again to Dollar Shave Club for sponsoring the shit out of this one. Here's the link for the $5 trial kit if ya interested: http://www.dollarshaveclub.com/ozzyman have a good one!
kuriu (1 day ago)
Majestic as fuck sir
Make a mega compilation of all the mega compilations
Lucy Milbank (5 days ago)
oi ozzy man are you still doing wtf happened in.. videos? just currious
Brent S. N (5 days ago)
Ozzy Man Reviews listen here you crazy [email protected]#$*&". You are the legendary one. most of these vids are already funny but with your rowdy comments they are even better. Good stuff man. Tonight I drink a cold brew(shandy) in your honor🤘🍺🍻
Eco_Echo (7 days ago)
Ozzy Man Reviews I am NOT a wanker.
Eli jah (5 hours ago)
That was majestical
Wallaby Gekko9999 (6 hours ago)
Why the fuck, would two tradies fight in the street when they need to do a job, just wtf, us Aussies just do the job, we get the job done, but nope we need to be retarded, and fight with our dangerous tools to be retarded!
Amin Sarveyar (17 hours ago)
Tops
manjani 88 (17 hours ago)
boating
Ranjith Borragala (21 hours ago)
Foo fuck you foo fuck you foo fuck you
AT Putra (1 day ago)
Your narration always makes it better 😂
Arnold Baese (1 day ago)
I keep forgetting to hit the like button on your videos. From now on, I'm gonna SMASH IT
Arnold Baese (1 day ago)
I'd do it with a fireman pole :)
GrumpyMadman (1 day ago)
Nothing like an Ozzie or Brit, cursing with enthusiasm!
Christopher Lennon (1 day ago)
I clicked the sh#t outta the link!!!
chris madsen (2 days ago)
"Classic Canadian"
RD Osit (2 days ago)
Jetpacks = fun = crazy ideas = shit on people while flying....
Savage Antelope (2 days ago)
Your one of the funniest people
吳禹慶 (2 days ago)
the cat is using tail whip to lower down ginger cats defence
mmddyyyyalphabet (2 days ago)
Finally, something for the shit in my ass hair AND my hemorrhoids
lanaz (2 days ago)
wtf is going on with that the tradie war? was that planned for the camera, or was a serious video clip? Crazy regardless
Dragonjv2 (2 days ago)
If you think the daredevil fight was good, try the corridor fight scene from Oldboy(2003, the original).
spg77777 (2 days ago)
those aren't bulldozers... they're loaders. )))
Christopher Trimble (2 days ago)
The cat clip was hillarious!!!
Lochlanist (2 days ago)
That noise he made after he said hemroids. I laughed so hard
Lochlanist (2 days ago)
The lord of the rings music. Lol legend
Ruby Rose (2 days ago)
7:30 BAAAAAAAAZZZZZZZZZZZZZZAAA!!!!!!
Red Pilled (2 days ago)
Please send some poo paper my way Ozz man
Stephanus Fick (2 days ago)
Hey Ozzy Man, try blinking every now and again , will help with being perceived as a gentle heart whenever you say F**k or F**k Face or insult the crap out someone etc... etc ........
I was fuckin hypnotized until you interrupted with the sss commercial...
Aleksander Ziener (2 days ago)
"Bit of duf-duf music" I like that, in Norway we use "Untz-Untz" :)
bad4ever2010 (2 days ago)
Anyone notice that Ozzy never once blinked during his sales pitch for Dollar Shave Club? At least before the first cut, this bloke is top dog and a bloody legend to boot, gad damn! XD
Walktheline (2 days ago)
*wobbling butt cheeks*
Tactical Scouser 27 (3 days ago)
I will offer helpfully advice and point 😂
peyton agard (3 days ago)
lavender gives men titties
trenchcoatbandit (3 days ago)
had me at dollar shave club. also thats a rocking mullet
Adam McCusker (3 days ago)
7:36 hahah i was laughing so loud *puh* *puh* lol the fish
Ifailsometimes (4 days ago)
“THEY FUCKEN GO BUCKET TO BUCKET”
Marq Mac (4 days ago)
PUUUUHHHH! Faaacckk yeeewww!
Custard Chronicles (4 days ago)
This was originally recorded at 0:5... Fukn Wanker
Gent Bar (4 days ago)
Naa oooi wheres the weather Lady
ChillYeti (4 days ago)
8:01 I Fucking die! =)))) "fuck fuck fuck fuck a duck"
007 BaTMaN (4 days ago)
Canadian boxing must be like a stoner fighting over first hit gentle but effective
007 BaTMaN (4 days ago)
Low key he was playing heavy metal in his head lol
Yusuf Kamran Ghouri (4 days ago)
Lol
TheDeadmanwalking83 (4 days ago)
Since i got a lot of hair on my ARSE, I think I am gonna give a shot to that Shitting, Shaving and Showering Kit. As our beloved Dickhead Ozzy said there is Alovera in it.
ChristopherBong (4 days ago)
Loved the blinking owls 🤣😂
moxieownage (4 days ago)
It's not a bulldozer, it's a wheel loader...
Kowhai Drama (4 days ago)
“DONT MOVE DONT BREATH DONT FART” - Seal, 2018
majoricehole (4 days ago)
"Master the dark arts of Shitting, Showering and Shaving"!!! LOL!!! Dark indeed!!
Bicentennial Nagger (4 days ago)
Ozzyman!... *Love your color commentary!* Nice Wayne's World wig/hat combo, btw. *(Please let that be a wig)*
Joe Snider (4 days ago)
Dude. I've never seen your face but I've seen your videos all over facebook. Idk what I expected, but definitely younger then I thought. I'm like in shock. Lol
0_0 (4 days ago)
LOTR theme song is just hhhhmmmm!!!!!!!
mickeypoo305 (5 days ago)
Only you can make a clip of owls, doing absolutely nothing, funny
Craig McKenzie (5 days ago)
I know Daredevil was trying not to murder any of the bikers in this scene, but probably a few of them succumbed to injuries.
Eddygeek18 (5 days ago)
them jetpacks looked more like ropes i cant see a jetpack acting like that
Vision (5 days ago)
lmfao that cat scene
Robert Reed (5 days ago)
PEHW, FACK YEW!
BboyMonGolz (5 days ago)
I honestly do not understand how you can make from just talking funny, but thats entertainment. I do like your shyt thou
funmod gaming (5 days ago)
Why does every cunt in the comments think its funny or neccasary to say the shit he said in the video its a comedy the idea is to be funny nobody gives a shit what you found the funniest you dumb cunts
funmod gaming (5 days ago)
Thanks for a good video keep that other wanker out of it its you thats funny and stop going commercial you greedy fuck im sick of seeing you in adverts or shit clips youve made just for money or clicks other than that good job and good luck to you
:P
Xerdoz (5 days ago)
That monk has been knocked out so many times, the back of his head is flat with hitting the floor too many times.
Yams (5 days ago)
Holy shit, we need to have heavy-equipment vehicle brawls in the Olympics. That actually was crazy entertaining.
Blue Butterfly (5 days ago)
... Hey ozzyman... You ever met ppl that do the show Blokes World? Cause that show needs someone like you lol
Blue Butterfly (5 days ago)
I think the cat putting its butt into the other cat... Is in heat... Orange cat is confused lol.... I think
Cra5hOverride (5 days ago)
PUH! Fuck you!
Mr.Mask Maker (5 days ago)
was that daredevil or batman? i've not seen that one before the fight scenes look pretty good
david leca (5 days ago)
if there was a time for there can be only one that was it loved the video.
Splattertube (5 days ago)
Cyborg Monk. This has to happen.
Phil Osophical (5 days ago)
This one is mega ballserific
paul obil (6 days ago)
Hillarious wankers
Retard (6 days ago)
I’m gonna give you a one-way ticket to: Destination FUCKED
Elder Fidelis (6 days ago)
Do you play VR? Let's play farpoint 1 v 1, you can review it haha!
Crobin008 (6 days ago)
dude...you should definitely review American Gods...ahhh that would be epic commentary
Lone Okami (6 days ago)
4:36 i FUCKING love those Owls😂😂😂😂😍
Feeluck (6 days ago)
can u upload the samurai one as seperate video? :)
[ MB ] (6 days ago)
Your videos are very funny but this is extra hilarious .. 😂😂😂
Kwame Nyarko (6 days ago)
Lord of the miniature Horses 🤣
JayRay 3486 (6 days ago)
3:42 SAITAMA
Tobias Wedin (6 days ago)
It's seriously messed up to use wet paper towels (with aloe vera?! for what?!) in your bum - only sociopaths do it
David Payan (7 days ago)
13:12 that's same Dragonball s***
Donny Jackson (7 days ago)
Ahhh yes Ozzy Man, saving the jetpack video for last. Smart move brotha. Good work with this compilation!!
Dreaded Nukerzz (7 days ago)
I like the majestic owl's eyes with sithing anger and thirst for world destruction
DR. Rock (7 days ago)
Cosmic psychos hell yeah
Colonel Burton (7 days ago)
What the world needs now more than ever is a movie about Samurai fighting each other in the air by means of jetpacks. You know who should play the lead role? Jet Li.
Mitchell Wisniewski (7 days ago)
Did anyone not skip the ad in the middle?
Adam Kissassi (7 days ago)
9:15 I'll become a better seal hahahahahhahaha
How come you always pronounce quite as quiet?
Zulu Goc (7 days ago)
Owls were the best
Boss Chief (7 days ago)
8:09 "fuck fuck fuck fuck a duck" HAHAHAHHAHAAH
Daniel Gentili (7 days ago)
Front end loader not bulldozer
Jon Worrall (7 days ago)
Wink not blink
Anthony Vo (8 days ago)
12:42 " Top Ten Anime fights"
michael clayton (8 days ago)
wtf japan
Brandt Dau (8 days ago)
Did you blink at all in your sh*t, shower and shave demo??
Chandra Star (8 days ago)
Fuck yes Daredevil fuck yes
S S (8 days ago)
Nothing like a nice one-way ticket to destination fucked. I think I bought that same exact ticket a looooong time ago.
Radical Dan (8 days ago)
awhh man I laughed so hard at the seal one definitely my fav out of this compilation
Wavetherules (8 days ago)
A shit and a shave is a short sentence in prison , least it was that in the 70's
Bailey Howard (8 days ago)
6:32 holy shit I couldn’t stop laughing at that hemroids joke 😂 😂
Zak Saumier (8 days ago)
I dont know how you make it so funny but i cant breath when i watch your videos
Ehab Nasr (8 days ago)
4:18 worst (or best?) fan-turned-hater ever xD
Jesse INGRAM (8 days ago)
Afraid of heights gone to the extreme with that first one

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.