HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: GameofThrones

Game Of Thrones "The Game Begins" Preview (HBO)

12126 ratings | 3918948 views
Let the game begin! Game Of Thrones airs Sundays at 9pm only on HBO. For more information on Game of Thrones, go to http://itsh.bo/gHfJPE Watch Game of Thrones online at HBO GO® http://itsh.bo/eIDxfw. With HBO GO, you can watch every episode of Game of Thrones on your iPad® (http://itsh.bo/hbogoapple), iPhone® (http://itsh.bo/hbogoapple) or Android™ (http://itsh.bo/hbogoandroid) smartphone. Free with your HBO subscription through participating TV providers. Check out Game of Thrones on Facebook & Twitter: http://www.facebook.com/gameofthrones http://www.twitter.com/gameofthrones - #gameofthrones
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1802)
Joseph Gavrilides (2 days ago)
Rewatching this trailer after watching the rest of the give me chills
neverlucky 123 (10 days ago)
Honestly this trailer is kinda shitty but the show is awesome. I'm glad i watched it before checking the trailer. Other writers should take notes of how this show focuses on a ton of characters at the same time. It just makes everything better, when you know the character rather than when you hear stories about it. For example in season 7 if i listened to Cersei about how "evil" Daenerys is, i'd probably believe it. Fortunately for me, we could watch Daenerys' adventures before that so we can judge ourselves whether she's evil or not. And i say she's not.
E'Flowers (14 days ago)
"When you play the game of thrones, you win or you die. There is no middle ground"
Zaid Chavda (16 days ago)
July 2018 anyone
Patrick McHale (16 days ago)
I just finished watching Season 3 of Game of Thrones. Can't wait to see next season.
spead love (19 days ago)
Whoever is debating whether or not to watch it, I swear to you that you fall fall in love with it just after 3-4 episodes. Its SOOOO addicting. If you don't want to watch because you don't like historical shows, then I promise this its not that historical.. the show has more to it than just historical. Because I was the same and didn't wanted to start but now that I watched all episodes I am literally OBSESSED and its my ALL TIME FAV SHOW. You won't regret watching it, give it a try :)
Greyson Gibble (20 days ago)
This looks stupid, I bet this is it's only season.
Edin_B (20 days ago)
Should i start watching from season 1
spead love (19 days ago)
YESSSS DO IT . I promise you won't regret starting.
thora grey (20 days ago)
why does everyone want me to watch this
thora grey (19 days ago)
spead love ok i‘m gonna watch it
spead love (19 days ago)
cause its really good. Give it a try at least 2-3 episodes.
Patrick McHale (23 days ago)
I'm on season 3 & very good story. Lots of characters & plot.
Kylo Targaryen (23 days ago)
I remember seeing this for the first time and getting really pissed because I didn't have HBO. I finally got HBO three days before season three premiered and I never binge-watched something so fuckin' fast. I'm dreading the final six episodes in April. The anticipation better be worth it.
rebuke rebuke (24 days ago)
So so many spoilers
Patrick McHale (24 days ago)
I enjoy TV show. Alot story & characters.Im on season 3 now.
rick Stark (25 days ago)
Who is here 2018??
Sir Daniel Fortesque (30 days ago)
The Witcher fanmade Teaser Trailer got 4.6M views in 2 months and that wasn't even the official trailer, meanwhile The Game of Thrones Official Teaser Trailer got 3.8M views in 7 years. Wow Geralt just might take over Game of Thrones.
Amin3 (1 month ago)
I am from the future and this will be the best serie in history
Ulises F (1 month ago)
I’ve never ever watched game of thrones till this day
spead love (19 days ago)
DO ITTT !!!
This trailer makes the show look kind of cheesy.
Prabhav Mittal (1 month ago)
Jon snow is Aegon Targaryen.
Gaming with Aks (1 month ago)
This preview kinda sucked
Justus Archer (1 month ago)
How it all began...
Alguna pagina para verla?
Allan Le Guern (1 month ago)
Brings back memories
jmflame (1 month ago)
hmm the guy from Lord of the Rings ... should be good this tv show
Nidhi Ravi (1 month ago)
Its been 84 years..
Tarun Bisht (1 month ago)
2019 :\
abhijit b (2 months ago)
The best TV show ever
Thug Rider (2 months ago)
Here in 2018
Marijana Živanović (2 months ago)
who is watching this in 2020
Ayushman Singh Rajawat (2 months ago)
June 2018?
Vaishnavi Chavan (2 months ago)
What the heck? It's 2018 and I've watched all the seven seasons and here I am watchint the trailer! I never thought I would ever watch GOT until last year when my friend forced me to. Now I'm the GOT expert suggesting and explaining plots and the history of the houses to my other friends. The legendary tv show of all times! IT'S JUNE 2018 AND ITS 6 MONTHS UNTIL 2019!
D J (1 month ago)
Vaishnavi Chavan i need your help to understand about the plan..can u give me your watsapp number.?
jmflame (1 month ago)
who are the white walkers?
Jonathan Hall (2 months ago)
1:47 “an epic new series” huh they always say that.
Serenity Usagi (2 months ago)
Game Of Thrones Live Experience - Vienna (19.05.2018): https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLAOWRiBgZfJDwBeVYBG765RjLmpdCp5DR
Shilpa Gupta (2 months ago)
7 years ago, Who would've thought GOT will b d biggest show in d world
Elias Mikealson (2 months ago)
good old times
Dimitris Ger (2 months ago)
How are people watching this bullshit...i watched the first 5 episodes and all i was thinking is how people watch this. I wanted to mill myself all the time. It looked like it was 1 day
Hassan Tahri (1 month ago)
Visit a doctor
Movies corner (2 months ago)
Oh God am still watching season 1
Conner Boyd (2 months ago)
holllllllly shit, did they troll fans hard promoting Ned as much as they did in season 1
CabelloProductions (3 months ago)
I just... I don’t understand what’s happening at all
sid assassin (3 months ago)
Here to star Got frm season 1
Kurami Rocket (3 months ago)
I just started watching this series because of Dany. I found it boring except for her storyline. I know, I know. Which is why I started reading the books. Will try watching the series again after I have finished reading the books.
Vaishnavi Chavan (2 months ago)
Kurami Rocket yes it might be boring until the 3rd or so season. From the 4th season the storyline advances and when you look back after all the seasons you'd realise how important every tiny detail in earlier seasons was. Give it a try :)
Sushant Kashyap (3 months ago)
Ned Stark was the best ! Respect
Beyza (3 months ago)
She just did robert 👑🔥
Lazar Sreckovic (3 months ago)
I like the color palette of season 1.
ѕαмι (3 months ago)
Im in the UK, so what websites should I watch this on that has good quality?
Sagar Pandey (3 months ago)
My girlfriend Kick me out when i was watch got with her...
Vaishnavi Chavan (2 months ago)
Sagar Pandey you need a better girlfriend lol
Giles Lucas (3 months ago)
The best show in history
Una B. (3 months ago)
Waiting for season 8 like...
Ayush Mishra (3 months ago)
So sad it's going to end
makhonya sadykova (4 months ago)
Came here after the Season 7 trailer rewatch
A Morokai (4 months ago)
looks like a shit show not gonna bother
Pepa S (4 months ago)
GOT is the top best haha
Adhiraj V (4 months ago)
2018?
bhatt jagdish (4 months ago)
This summer vacation only GOT from the first season
Snehal Nayan (4 months ago)
This is where it all began
AllodsJinjer (4 months ago)
this trailer does not do the show justice lmao if i saw this before watching i wouldn't be the biggest freak fan of game of thrones thank god
Robb Stark (4 months ago)
YOU ARE ALL GONNA DIE YOU ARE ALL GONNA DIE YOU ARE ALL GONNA DIE
Maffis F (4 months ago)
SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER It's funny how 90% of the characters in this trailer are dead. Game of Thrones in a nutshell.
Muhammed Anzi (4 months ago)
Haven't started to watch this, i don't think i will in the near future...
Robb Stark (4 months ago)
Aga bee
Geek forlife (4 months ago)
S8 hype !
IRAQI BlBos (5 months ago)
Theas is too old
Abhishek Raj (5 months ago)
2018??
Who is here 2018?
Dr. Golem (19 days ago)
أخبار عاجلة و حصرية me
Fedor Brockmann (1 month ago)
Me
Marijana Živanović (2 months ago)
me
Ahmed Al_Iraqi (3 months ago)
its me
Faizan Noman (4 months ago)
أخبار عاجلة و حصرية ✋✋
Roopesh Krishnan (5 months ago)
2018
Fayssal Mahiaoui (5 months ago)
2018? 😕
Yabancı Film (5 months ago)
Game of Thrones'in bütün sezonlarını Full HD olarak Türkçe Altyazılı izlemek için sitemizi ziyaret edin... Site: http://www.fullhdfilmizleer.com/
unstoppable` (5 months ago)
this is the best show i have ever seen...... hats of to the George rr Martin
Ricky Orzel (5 months ago)
I rented the whole series and I'm going to start the first season today homies! Also will be playing Mount And Blade Warband, using the game of thrones mod "Fire And Ice"! This is going to be a good year! 😀
Mubarak Hashmi (5 months ago)
In this trailer only 10 members are alive....all men must die😀
ZOZ here (5 months ago)
Sansa stark was 14-15 y old 😮😮😮😮😮😮😮
Inspired by one! (5 months ago)
OMG! I am watching it now!!!!
ZOZ here (5 months ago)
Inspired by one! Me too
Mainak Chatterjee (5 months ago)
Good old days😀😀
Free Bird (6 months ago)
Goddamnit I miss Ned. Despite the fact he was a terrible player of the game, he was such an iconic character
Rohan Shah (6 months ago)
Who would have believed that some curly haired kid would be the main man..........even kit Harrington would have known nothing
cyFFrowy (7 months ago)
This Eddard Stark character looks so nice and cool. He will definitely be a king.
Abdirahman Ahmed (7 months ago)
I finally going to watch games of thrones everyone keeps telling me watch it
Thefaithfullharleyquinn (8 months ago)
Anyone here because its Thursday
Kirke Pertel (8 months ago)
When I started reading the „Game of Thrones” series by George R. R. Martin, i instantly became hooked to it because of the gripping plot and many character developments, so when I started watching the TV series, I had big expectations for it. I'm pleased to say that the series hasn't disappointed me yet. It seems more like a historical drama rather than a fantasy movie because of the many battles and political intrigues between the noble families of Westeros (which is the main plot). There's a lot of violence, which I usually don't really like, but it doesn't bother me that much (anymore). The acting and special effects are amazing, there's dark humour and a sense of reality that I really like and the TV series follows the book series' plot perfectly. I would definetely recommend it to anyone who is interested in fantasy and medieval battles. It's definately not for the weak-hearted and younger audiences because there's a lot of violence and inappropriate scenes. A lot of patience is needed, too, because it takes a lot of time for a new season to premire (2 years from the end of the 7th season to the premiere of the last, 8th season).
Annie Peterson (9 months ago)
WOW. This trailer doesn't do the show justice AT ALL!
I never was of fan of tv shows but this show is way different! can't wait for the next season!!
Monkey Man (9 months ago)
I have watch every season 2 times
Jack Quantrell (9 months ago)
I think this show might do well
Deadpool8940 (9 months ago)
I have the first season of Game of Thrones on DVD and I got it for Christmas in 2015. Game of Thrones is absolutely brilliant and I'd say it's one of the best HBO programmes I've ever watched. I just love it. I don't have a favourite episode yet and I don't have a favourite character yet either I'm afraid but don't worry about it and I hope it's OK with that.
The Bmiller (9 months ago)
" And so it begins... "
jon snow is daddy (9 months ago)
"The game begins" lowkey made me cry because next season the game is coming to an end. greatest fucking show of all time.
Breathingspace (9 months ago)
I like to believe season 7 never happened.
Mason Lane (10 months ago)
Show has evolved so much since this.
Holy Narwhale87 (9 months ago)
semsala rurda Nobody wants your fucking virus, I mean stolen material.
Mitot Oye (10 months ago)
I'm only watching this in 2017 because I saw a Game of Thrones Season 1 trailer made using the game Skyrim and was curious about their similarities and differences.
Zephan (10 months ago)
I'm the only person in the universe who is gonna start watching this in 2017 In my defence I didn't find it that interesting
Romil Kumar (10 months ago)
Who would have thought !!
RYAN Elliot89 (10 months ago)
Is this series better than breaking bad ?????
tttttttt (5 months ago)
Steeve Trépanier Same
Steeve Trépanier (5 months ago)
Breaking Bad was my all time favorite show... until I started watching Game of Thrones! It is simply the best show ever made...
tttttttt (6 months ago)
Breathingspace What a Bullshit
Concelhaut (8 months ago)
I honestly hated the final seasons of Breaking Bad. I loved seasons 3 and 4.
Breathingspace (9 months ago)
It was. But with season 7, and season 8 coming up, that might change. BB managed to hold its level up until the end. Game of Thrones has failed that with season 7. Perhaps they can redeem the show in season 8, but not likely.
ITeKs (10 months ago)
Jon snow will die then revive , and he's a targaryen (son of the sister of eddard stark , and rhaegar targaryen, ) arya stark will be blind then she will see again , Don't thanks me :)
Mr. G (11 months ago)
Who is else is watching this in 2017
Breathingspace (9 months ago)
I binged the entire show in 11 days. Just a month ago.
Mr. G (11 months ago)
The man waits fo 8th season!
Mr. G (11 months ago)
Well, i think breaking bad, but 'Aegon Targyrian is jon snow's real name!
smilly456 (11 months ago)
And so began 8 seasons of bad acting, terrible righting and annoying fans
Back when the show was well written and intelligent
PowerSup (11 months ago)
Is anyone here after season 7 finale? 😂
Azharuddin Mohd (5 months ago)
PowerSup s I am..
Ronnie Williams (11 months ago)
When does this start?!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.