HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: Ozzy Man Reviews

Ozzy Man Reviews Best Gymnastics Routine

42637 ratings | 1728722 views
Here's me commentary on a gymnastics floor routine by Katelyn Ohashi. It's a bloody ripper! Source video from UCLA can be seen here: https://youtu.be/ViIRMalortg MORE OZZY MAN: Book me: http://www.bookcameo.com/ozzymanreviews Here's me Patreon by the way: http://www.patreon.com/ozzyman Here's me Twitter: https://twitter.com/OzzyManReviews Here me Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ozzymanreviews/ And check out me teesping shirts: http://www.teespring.com/stores/ozzymanreviews Music via Audio Network.
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (2175)
Sambo Rambo (16 minutes ago)
*It's a wholesome stiffy*
Syd Visel (3 days ago)
1:36 that was her saying goodbye to her children after 1:45
Dzanga The Great (3 days ago)
"And she uses the power of Booty ..." 😂😂😂
capngill (3 days ago)
Ozzy we figured it out. It is the spready descending from heaven . Anyone questioning how to spell spready it's like ready but you spready. That's how we roll in America mates.
Edison kadylak (4 days ago)
a ninja spready
The_Real_ Ninja_895 (6 days ago)
😂"I've got a stiffy".😭😭😭
Strong Man (7 days ago)
im left a little bit .....horny lol
Rahul CRAZY (7 days ago)
bit weird feeling 😂
bubble bopit (7 days ago)
Twot squat
Josef Fritzl (8 days ago)
If only her tits were as big as her thighs.
Scarlett Beddoe (9 days ago)
You need to do another gymnastics one! Is was so funny
Kuya Red (12 days ago)
Add commentary to this please https://www.facebook.com/seaforlover/videos/247779889416314/
Milap Rane (20 days ago)
Just realized she's dancing to Michael Jackson!
Chhan Chhana (21 days ago)
Fuck me sideways.
Joel Mc (22 days ago)
Ok... These reviews are losing their humor. You're just saying shit now. It's boring.
Some guy From Canada (23 days ago)
Yeah we got simple blokes up in Canada and I blew something as well...........
Jerico Cruz (23 days ago)
Bouncing spready, call it bouncing spready.
Pars Kick (26 days ago)
Man you're fucking hilarious. Australian accent is the best for these situations lol
Stereotype (26 days ago)
1:43 - That's clearly a P Cracker!!!
Calum Skelly (27 days ago)
It's a wholesome stiffy
MONTENEGRINA (28 days ago)
I want to have sex with this guy
Joel Ragen (1 month ago)
Sonya blade high kick😂😂
Shaleen Dalal (1 month ago)
Vegene of steel
Abdullah Asif (1 month ago)
Ozzy man who react to some anime
XxFartLord xX (1 month ago)
So many spreadies
A couple of things have blown ......
ToddtheWadd (1 month ago)
I'd really like to see more gymnastic routine reviews. Check out Lauren Marinez from Michigan
EroticCakes (1 month ago)
Katelyn is a smokeshow
lubetester (1 month ago)
clam slam
lakkinq (1 month ago)
Pleas do this with mail gymnastics
johnathan clark (1 month ago)
lakkinq male
Sohanidd (1 month ago)
Atomic Clam Slam
Othon Pedro (1 month ago)
Nice body
Niks loves PUBG Mobile (1 month ago)
0:46 fucking spreadie.. the original.. the legend from where all spreadies were born.. the beginning of time
Warmaster101 (1 month ago)
Spready to hell lol
ツxBlze (1 month ago)
fuck me dead, fuck me sideways 😂
Cara Lama (1 month ago)
This is the funniest thing I’ve ever seen!!! 🤣😂🤣😂
Dan Dddy (1 month ago)
1:43 now let a guy do this...
Abdullah Chandiwala (1 month ago)
Sweet Fucking Crikey Moses! I can't I just can't 🤣🤣
Kotaro Death (1 month ago)
The dick crusher
bruno ahshu (1 month ago)
Ozzy is to dope thankgod i found hes Chanel
Shawrayyeah (1 month ago)
FACK ME.
Alister Thomas (1 month ago)
If Ozzy Man doesn't have a phrase to define something done by someone, then it deserves an award. I'm sure he can cook up a 5 min phrase for even a tapeworm that I'd love listening to.
eltipoboricua (1 month ago)
Flippy spinny shit, fak me sideways!!
Ashley Parkyn (1 month ago)
This is 100% a Michael Jackson inspired routine, pissed myself laughing at the commentary tho😂😂😂great job as usual mate!👍👍👍
DRS_ au (1 month ago)
Sadly that particular chick will be as wide as she is tall when she hits 30. . . . in the meantime . . .
id104335409 (1 month ago)
I would loooove to bounce off like that from a firm booty!
Chuck Schick (1 month ago)
FAP TIME!
elpoderosaso (1 month ago)
"you cant fucking tell me this isnt subliminal messages" lol this one.
walkingeaglewoman (1 month ago)
Katelyn Ohashi?? She is FANTASTIC!!!! Look up more of her on YOUTUBE!!! CHRIST!!! LOOK AT THAT!!!!
Mike M (1 month ago)
I saw a stipper do that split naked at a strip bar in Boston on the runway between the U shaped bar and heard her inner thighs slap the hard wood. It was like seeing god and it changed my life forever. Maybe not for the best by so what.
osas eghaghe (1 month ago)
"a wholesome stiffy"
Eire Mac Aodhagain (1 month ago)
Love to Bum her so hard
Jefferson Thongni (1 month ago)
He had me at Power of the booty
HusseingamingXD (1 month ago)
in 1:43 if a man does that, no matter how athletic he is, that's bye bye kids forever :D !!!!!!!
Mucusmayhem 111 (1 month ago)
If that's not subliminal messages, I don't know what is? 😂
Faysal Sadique (1 month ago)
These girls seem like under-aged. 🤔
Kathleen Woodhouse (1 month ago)
That butt bounce is epic. And that split slam. Holy shit!
titanhovey (1 month ago)
there are actually people clicked thumbs down on this one?????
MaraJoshWana (1 month ago)
1.46 is what we call the clam slam technique
Thorpe Stanford (1 month ago)
Go oz go
251trioxin (1 month ago)
She thicc 😛
Christobal Ian Cantu (1 month ago)
Sonya Blade high kick LOL
automaticchic (1 month ago)
Booty power😂😂
Richard Kindle (1 month ago)
Looks like a mistake but wasn't. Love Ozzy man
Benjamin Steel (1 month ago)
SWEET FUCKN CRIKEY MOSES
The Rant With Grant (2 months ago)
"FUCK ME DEAD!" LMAO!!!!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
djmankiewicz1000 (2 months ago)
Wholesome stiffy...
Nichole Buhring (2 months ago)
This is absolutely amazing!!! You are hysterical! I want you to give everything commentary all the time! Please do a cheerleading fail sometime... i think you will enjoy it, as will we lololol 😂
Johnny Thousand (2 months ago)
396 San Jose State viewers :-P
Mike (2 months ago)
"a little bit horny" I feel ya bro 😂
Ruben Ramirez (2 months ago)
396 haters and homos put thumbs down gtfoh!!
Dark Dragon (2 months ago)
Haha it hilarious how he guest says random crap uh I’m dying
Best cunts slam ever.
William Chamberlain (2 months ago)
I'm glad that they're lightening up in the gymnastics comps: used to be so so serious, but it looks like this lot are able to enjoy themselves.
thevanishingflame (2 months ago)
1:43 that is called the ball buster
thevanishingflame (2 months ago)
XD
Nick Hammer (2 months ago)
Ozzman should do gymnastics commentary more often, see the Taco 🌮 slam
Stephen Cooper (2 months ago)
Sonya blayde high kick👍
Springboob Squirepin (2 months ago)
What I wouldn’t give to be that floor at 1:10
Kuro Chan (2 months ago)
Jackie chan bullsh*t haha
J F (2 months ago)
Classic stuff.
Dan D (2 months ago)
Nadia Comaneci (Romania) was real fucking got girl in women's gymnastics, back then in 1976...even the computers in 1976 were broken they shown 1.0 instead 10 ... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K1YoY7MHmic
Tomas Bakker (2 months ago)
Jack in the box hahahahahaha
roaringcat 62 (2 months ago)
I give her an 11. She has the moves and the look.
Nate Erre (2 months ago)
*A WHOLESOME STIFFY*
Mike Eyaotu (2 months ago)
Sonya blade high kick.... Mate you killed me
noorizerx (2 months ago)
Why do I keep coming back to this video..?
Pars Kick (26 days ago)
for spready spiny thingies?
the banana ninja (2 months ago)
noorizerx Ikr!
Julian Alstin (2 months ago)
"It's a wholesome stiffy.....not a creepy one!"😂😂
Thot Bot (2 months ago)
Imagine the shit she does in the bedroom
Youre Funny as fuck OZZ!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣👍
BW Gaming (2 months ago)
Anyone knows who the gymnast is? For research purposes👀👀👀
MrSuperreaper (2 months ago)
I have got a stiffy hahahahah
MrSuperreaper (2 months ago)
Lol
Jim Yang (2 months ago)
Jackie Chan Bullshit
Emily Green (2 months ago)
Some michael jackson dancing
Brian J Malmsteen (2 months ago)
02:03 “Well a couple of things have blown..”. 🤣
Servus (2 months ago)
Flippy spinny shit us best :'D
Dub V (2 months ago)
A whopping 45 people in the stands 😆
Dee Egyptian Dreads (2 months ago)
😂😂Fuck me Dead
Shaikat Ahmed (2 months ago)
Ozzie man killed this one! Lol!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.